Idiot Drivers

ever notice at toll, some people when reach the booth only wanna dig coins....the whole damn time queueing up dowan to start digging...damn sohai...smart tag was the best invention ever but they shud have the scanner further infront so i dont have to travel 25km/h...instead i can just drive thru at 35-40km/h...

toll booths shud be manned and shud make the public buy one for each ride...fed-klang plus toll always jammed at cash lane..pity them lo..

hahah.. ya ya... lucky i got smarttag..

pocroc, actually smarttag was first able to detect ur reader from farrr away..
after that, many ppl start to cheat the system, so they finally reduce the distance to very very near.. so u have to slow down..

in malaysia, there are not enough honesty. we make problems for ourselves really.

yeah and some guys if u make a small mistake can see them showing the finger and all...f**kers!

I kena this before,from a Malay guy who driving a Storm he showed me his middle finger where i did not done anything wrong (that time i was driving at 70Km/ph middle lane which blocked his way) He can use the 3rd lane if wana speed..
he seems to enjoy showing it!!! :angry_smile: :angry_smile:
That time i really swear him kao kao le..............

yea man.. tat time i was in federal n driving at mid lane.. the bloody bastert flash me.. =.="
for god sake.. if u wanna go fast.. go fast lane la.. duh~~ n i was driving 80kph.. =.=""""

was in Penang recently, on monday it self i was stuck in the rushhour jam at 7++pm, traffic was moving at 3-4 feet per minute near some tunnel. So it was a 2 lane road, i was in supposedly my lane, then was forced out frm the left lane and the 2 lane road become a 3 lane road. gettting more force towards the right lane, i was in front of a new blue 4 door civic. He (the ass hole driver) saw that i was cutting into his lane, so he lurched forward to block me, all this while the speed was 2-3 feet per minute.
Where the fuck are u gonna go n what the fuck are u gonna gain if u block me la? 1 car distance? can win championship ar?
so i knew since his car is new, he sure has no balls to get it damaged, i went forward in cut into his lane, more so without signal light to irritate him, he hnked for a good 10 secs at me, but what the fuck can u gain? i move in also we're not going anywhere. After a good 5-10 minutes and moving about 10-20 meters, i looked into my driver side mirror and saw a guy walking beside my car, i tot, mbe its a jam, some guy just walking along la. Then i heard a thud sound on my car, i looked out my window and see this chinese guy with white t-shirt n gold chain staring at me. I check his hands first, no weapons, check his size first, if anything sap sap sui can defend my self n disable him, then i wind down my window. He shouted at me something like "What the fuck are u doing?"
Me (even louder): What the fuck is your problem!
gave him a scare with my bark louder than his (like poddle having barking match with rottweiller)
him:u fucking cut in like that bla bla bla (cant remember what he say)
Me: fuck you, u see my car cut in already u want to block, u got a fucking problem is it?
Him: u give signal before u cut in la
at this juncture the cars ahead started moving, so i moved forward,
Him: $%&(^*#& inaudible (soft already)
Me shouting back at him : FUCK U BITCH! + middle finger
after tat...sore throat...must have shouted quite loud then...ahaha
whole tiem after tat he was behind me, but got cut off by a woman in a kancil without signal too, din see him honking also...hahaa
felt like thats the kinda ppl who would block u n prevent u frm advancing even tho u giv a signal, so ,what the hell...
dumb arse

EcstacyElmo : no offense la dude, but u din put signal, lagipun u did it on purpose .. it's ur fault man.

yeah..attitude drivers in m'sia very bad la..not to mention sumtime me myself oso..but sumtime cannot tahan liao...i give signal miles away..sumtime 50 meters..oso check every mirror i have on my car b4 making sure no car behind....u oso honk me..give lite...dang...F*** la...

ya la... shud at least have courtesy to signal la.. even moving snail speed oso must signal wan.. ppl cannot read ur mind maa.. how to know u want to cut in or not.. but the civic driver oso shud calm down.. wat for gaduh2? in the end, everyone go inside own car and drive home oso wat. i many times encounter ppl cut kaw near in front of me w/out signal.. but i juz break lor.. n give him way lor.. no point gaduh2 wan.

I can't understand motorbikers the most..
like putting up signals.....
usually when we put up signals meaning to switch lane, some idiot bikers would start honking from miles away riding in the middle telling u to give way to him....
what a laugh?!...
the more classic one is your car is already 1/3 or half way into the other lane, but the bikers still honk like they're right and after cutting over u........give u the "WTF" stare.
I remember once I chased one of this give-me-WTF-stare-biker once when I'm in a very bad mood. Scared the shit out of him until he needs to ride cautiously keeping to the left lane instead of wheezing here and there using the middle of 2 lanes.

i think u all got the guy wrong lar...
he did say that he was being forced...
common lar during traffic jam whereby u soon find you're no longer in your lane anymore...u either keep to your lane and slowly being squashed by 2 cars from left and right till you dunno what to do....or you cut to the most outer lane...
I chose the latter.

usually during traffic jams, I would expect this type of situation and be on a look out. That is why u find most accidents happened during traffic jams or rush hours.

EcstacyElmo : no offense la dude, but u din put signal, lagipun u did it on purpose .. it's ur fault man.

yeah sure i didnt put a signal, cos at first was avoiding car, then when i notice him lurching (read as jerking ) forward to block me, i decided not to be nice la, its not like he's gonna win anything by blocking me. in normal conditions i would of cos indicate a signal if i did intend to change lane in the first place.
he probly did it before to other ppl, (blocking lane) and no one managed to cut in. It happens so many times to me, cut in already cut in la, block ppl for what. Even i cant do anything if i am 1 car ahead, so i just let it go la. probly think he owns the road, and want to say something to a KL licensed car.
or everyone he has dealt with were easy targets, just that i can bark back louder.

my style...i just dont give a damn to those Farkers who dont get in line or tryin to block me...

haha...like tis morning,im on my way to sri damansara but there is an wira aeroback trying to cut in ppl's lane like he is driving am ambulance or wat,when he is trying to cut my lane,i din allow him to do so coz i need to jammed my brake to gif him path on 40-60km/h.

then finnaly we meet in the junction (left) to T2 club from LDP,it is a single lane corner but 2 car could going thru it side by side slowly,he squeeze in beside me & take over me like god of hell is paging him...fine i let u thru,then immediately he make a left turn again to starlight hotel by ignoring there is a rider on his rear left.the rider gif him a f**k then i was right behind the wira & turn to same road.

i have to follow behind him due to the left lane was uneven but then he make an U-turn without signal & just a flash of brake light!!! KNNCCB....can't hold anymore,honk like nobody biznes & no tomolo wif hard press on brake pedal.

u know wat,he just like nothing happen & keep his way to hell...if im not 5 min to work,i'll let him know tat the road is not named "Jalan Wira Sahaja"...

haha....I tried honking a car which blocked my way from reversing out of a parking lot...
waited 10 minutes or so for the guy to remove the car...
Than tailgate the guy the whole street flashing and honking him all the way until he turned his way I turned my way...........

my friend sitting next to me was shocked........
haha!!!

if me, when stuck in that kind of situation (where all car slow2 and u being pushed to other lane), i will wind down window, blast my ICE with nigga-lovin rap music... and put right hand outside... ppl tend to give way to me and not lurching fwd when i cut their lane.. kekekekee... u shud try it.. kekeke... intimidation mann.. kekkee..

ah-b00n, u shud stop doing that la... later when u meet more gangster person, then u know la... unless u ARE the ultimate gangster lor... then im sorry aa taiko.. hehe..

haha....that incident happened in my so called area.......
kekekeke....
of course it happened elsewhere where I don't know anyone, obviously I just let it be.......

peace!

pump some iron...stick ur arm out hugging the door in a jam, let ppl see ur super big bicep, cut in anytime u want.
well in my Penang case, guess he was thinking thats his area or something la so he owns the road, til a bigger dog bark back, stil was worried if he called some ppl n to find my car, so was sms-ing my fren telling him what i was worried about, at least my fren told me he knows some ppl not chui sui one, if anything can help.
before i wind down my window i was more worried for me gf than myself. don't want anything to happen to her ma.
drive safe ler, try to avoid provocation,(coming from a guy that had a shouting match, not very credible right? haha) live n let live la.

farking hate those drivers try to cut in without putting signal. trust me, no matter how bad the jam is, i will definitely give way if the driver put their signal. some of the driver tot we can read their mind, well even thou we can, at least wave ur damn bloody lazy hand as a sign of thank u when we happen to give way. mather farker pussy shitty driver!