Cheaper to buy one and store in the car. Then see idiot driver can pour on it or just pour on cloth and wipe all over.
You still got time to pour on cloth and wipe.....hahahahha

Cheaper to buy one and store in the car. Then see idiot driver can pour on it or just pour on cloth and wipe all over.

You still got time to pour on cloth and wipe.....hahahahha![]()

Idiot driver caught on cam.
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10152081407488218&l=6831865379130316323
dis one lagi idiot, wanna show off bcoz gt amoi inside d car kot. risking other ppl's life with their reckless driving.
Getaway in LDP Malaysian Style... - YouTube
Just obviously this idiot driver trying to cari pasal with ppl. GF dumped him, so he cut bald and release his frustration on others on the road? :stupid:
WPE6050? Black Matte Satria Neo?
Looks Matte because unpainted bumpers! Hahahha
Not sure if its 6090 or 6050.
And has a 3 inch fart cannon.
dis one lagi idiot, wanna show off bcoz gt amoi inside d car kot. risking other ppl's life with their reckless driving.
Getaway in LDP Malaysian Style... - YouTube

Now you know why suddenly next morning papers will have news like car crash into lamp post. 5 died going home from party or dinner and so on....![]()

1 Myvi lost control during U-Turn and crashed in to a shoplot at 5am ma...
U turn can lost control...:top:![]()

Why not if doing 90kph in the U turn.....![]()
That's what I meant, haha! No one takes a U-Turn that fast wei...yet a Myvi...the easily Turtled car.

As per video already going left and right at high speed, why not U turn....![]()

7-11 Store nowdays selling Myvi car too??![]()