Lol thats the one I said. Near my house.
Sent from my Lumia 925 using Tapatalk.
This one because want to sell car, let no license ppl test drive, terus masuk gear D![]()

Myvi so powderful!! Can jump curb seh!!!
Can challenge Pajero or Dmax edi....

hahahah, Vios noneed to say. Champion in many category, for many consecutive years...
Other brand oso takut to challenge.

the ferarri must have some fetish looking at the undrcarriages....

Aiya....even wanna sniff-sniff, dont la do it in the public. later, pollute the fragile minds of the youngster. kekeke

Even Ferrari also takut to challenge. Vios can fly. God of Speed. Lots of super car drivers as young as 18- 25 years old and yet they feel they are godlike driver in godlike car.

flying vios![]()
Once behind the wheel of a Vios...
Auntie driver will become hotshot. Driving to market buying vege can save 30 minutes journey due to its superior car handling.
Young boy-boy driver become Sky-kor-kor
Apek driver suddenly think they are handsome becoz they are driving dugong-handsome looking car.
The power of Vios doubles if you have TRD emblem on the car
Triple the power if got Tom's emblem.
I caution all drivers to pay respect to Vios drivers on the road (Simply because Mudah has claimed that Toyota is the "King of Cars")
Also, please do not look at the eye of any Vios driver. It is an act of provocation and challenge to the T power. Failure to adhere, the Vios will cucuk you kaw-kaw until you regret to be born. They dont care of you drive a GTR, Evo, etc
![]()
I always give way to Vios whenever I see one.....

LAGI BEST strikes back !!
https://scontent-b-kul.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-prn1/t1.0-9/1966743_10152121537469342_286207053_n.jpg
But from my colleagues and friends, once drive Vios becomes Uncle woh!.....hahahahhaha![]()

http://s28.postimg.org/dch8dapv1/image.jpg
image upload no limit
This Vios can climb vertically.....

But not all friends. One friend of yous gonna get Syphilis and officially announced as Uncle wor!![]()

That one different class already. Altis standard.....![]()