If it only happens to some idiot illegal double parkers or parkers in Malaysia. Because they deserve it.
Talking about that, this idiot lady driver in Kuchai Lama, double parked behind me and I was driving my little mouse at that time. There is not enough space for me to reverse out.
Was hot sun that day. I honk a few times and no one came. I waited for like 5-10mins for that bitch to finally ran over to remove her car. She dare not even look at me. Thought of shouting at her but I just forget it and sped off instead of wasting my energy.
Bloody brainless. Want to double park yet is not right in front of that restaurant and not even a single phone number left on her dashboard. This type of ppl sure kena one day from hot headed ppl.
![]()
Maybe couldn't brake at all![]()
Number plate: What @#$%^&* Fark
I guess ppl are getting more stupid by the day. Yet our ministry of education claims more and more students are getting load of A in national examination.
Our standards sucks. And we only encourage on memorization. Not skills.

Only works at 60kmh only though.