Idiot Drivers

If it only happens to some idiot illegal double parkers or parkers in Malaysia. Because they deserve it.

Talking about that, this idiot lady driver in Kuchai Lama, double parked behind me and I was driving my little mouse at that time. There is not enough space for me to reverse out.

Was hot sun that day. I honk a few times and no one came. I waited for like 5-10mins for that bitch to finally ran over to remove her car. She dare not even look at me. Thought of shouting at her but I just forget it and sped off instead of wasting my energy.

Bloody brainless. Want to double park yet is not right in front of that restaurant and not even a single phone number left on her dashboard. This type of ppl sure kena one day from hot headed ppl.

attachment.php

Maybe couldn't brake at all :rofl:

Number plate: What @#$%^&* Fark

I guess ppl are getting more stupid by the day. Yet our ministry of education claims more and more students are getting load of A in national examination.

Our standards sucks. And we only encourage on memorization. Not skills.

yeah memorization.
Cikgu teach student 1+2=3. Students learnt by memory. Latihan bertubi tubi at tuition centres.

One day, teacher ask 2+1=? Students donno how to answer liow.

I guess ppl are getting more stupid by the day. Yet our ministry of education claims more and more students are getting load of A in national examination.

Years ago Uncle's time getting 5A's in a final exam with 8 subjects is really very good already. Nowadays 12A's and 15A's but don't understand English at all....:banghead::banghead:

---------- Post added at 11:43 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:42 PM ----------

yeah memorization.
Cikgu teach student 1+2=3. Students learnt by memory. Latihan bertubi tubi at tuition centres.

One day, teacher ask 2+1=? Students donno how to answer liow.

Exactly, turn it front back, and they go....:hmmmm::hmmmm::confused::confused:

Number plate: What @#$%^&* Fark

Our standards sucks. And we only encourage on memorization. Not skills.

More like Whore %@%@ Foundation. That's true nowadays, most are just base on good memory to get good marks but they themselves don't understand what they wrote but just base on Mix and Match kind of tactic.

Years ago Uncle's time getting 5A's in a final exam with 8 subjects is really very good already. Nowadays 12A's and 15A's but don't understand English at all....:banghead::banghead:

Exactly, turn it front back, and they go....:hmmmm::hmmmm::confused::confused:

Memory skills must be good nowadays to score full A's then is proven lots of full A's scorers can't actually work at all when it comes to work.

These days ppl are getting more stupid.......

Saw a Malay driver (with cheapo sun glasses) driving from opposite direction in my lane. He should be driving on the lane on my right. (I'm no racist, but just telling matter of fact)

I blarred my horn, to indicate him that he drove in my lane. He make a blardy "donno" face, hiding behind his damn sun-glasses.
Are ppl today that stupid??? Until dont know which lane to drive??

I hope I was driving a truck then and just run him over flat and let him die...

Kopi o license drivers are everywhere in Malaysia. Dont need a PHD to xxplains there are so much of road accident in Malaysia.

Reminds me of 2 incidents.

- One was an idiot lagi best driver Malay DUH (Something like u said cheapo glasses, btw I am a Malay) i was at Aeon Big Kota Damansara. Exiting with some cars behind me. So as we exit, we cannot exit as this idiot in LAGI BEST suddenly driving on the wrong lane and entering the wrong lane. All of US even the cars behind gave an orchestra of honking for being an idiot !!!! I dunno if he knows his mistake or not (looks like he dont even care)

- Another one is my pedo neighbour. The roundabout at E-CURVE !! I was driving with my cousin's son. As we were driving.. my pedo neighbour was driving the wrong side of the road and nearly collided with me.. I HONKED that MOFO !!

n guess what he didnt even CARE !! I stopped and felt like getting out of my car n beat the shit out of him !!!

Same thing at my house, he nearly accident with my auntie bcoz of his bad driving n still can show middle finger to my auntie (even he is wrong). ANyway this pedo neighbour also susah la.. polis knows his bad attitude (he even fight with the cops, abuse his wife and staying in his wife's house, wife ranaway) also knows what he does n better still he has a strong connection with politics.. (UMNO right? WRONG !!! he is PAKATAN !! *one nice reason why Pakatan lost Kota Damansara bcoz of him n his stupidity and kebalism, i join politics i kebal)

*sorry for inserting politics here but just unhappy with this pedo mofo !!

Lesen Kopi O ??? I think so la... many drivers here are dangerous... like me recently in the lane where u have to stop got a girl speeding n nearly hitting me. Like they dont care if the car rosak or what...

Yesterday night at Old Klang Road also encounter an idiot driver that was speeding at late midnight around 1am.
Zoom passed us in a crazy speed in his Dark Blue/Black Porsche GT3. That bloody numbskull speed could kill anyone with the slightest mistake from him or anyone on the road. Just too bad he didn't hit that big pothole at old klang road.

No brains yet with driving a porsche. Never seen any Supercar drivers drive like that on public roads. Just guessing whether is just a retarded teen driving his dad's Porsche GT3.

Yesterday night at Old Klang Road also encounter an idiot driver that was speeding at late midnight around 1am.
Zoom passed us in a crazy speed in his Dark Blue/Black Porsche GT3. That bloody numbskull speed could kill anyone with the slightest mistake from him or anyone on the road. Just too bad he didn't hit that big pothole at old klang road.

No brains yet with driving a porsche. Never seen any Supercar drivers drive like that on public roads. Just guessing whether is just a retarded teen driving his dad's Porsche GT3.

He was trying to see whether he will meet his maker, probably one of these days if he continues like that....:smokin:

This morning one idiot lady driver also. Amcorp area all one way routes, so was coming out from there. Main road was full of cars, everyone lining up at traffic lights to turn in. Mine was the out route, suddenly she turn and go in the out route and had to horn her and she just look at me, and guess what she was driving? A Mercedes AMG, real idiot cannot wait like everyone else......:banghead::banghead:

He was trying to see whether he will meet his maker, probably one of these days if he continues like that....:smokin:

This morning one idiot lady driver also. Amcorp area all one way routes, so was coming out from there. Main road was full of cars, everyone lining up at traffic lights to turn in. Mine was the out route, suddenly she turn and go in the out route and had to horn her and she just look at me, and guess what she was driving? A Mercedes AMG, real idiot cannot wait like everyone else......:banghead::banghead:

She says "I'm driving a AMG (All Mighty God) Car you know? You're driving a old looking car. You won't even be able to catch up if I wanna speed" :rofl:

Real AMG or fake one? lots of Mercs I saw also stick emblems only. Like those fake M3 BMWs.

She says "I'm driving a AMG (All Mighty God) Car you know? You're driving a old looking car. You won't even be able to catch up if I wanna speed" :rofl:

Real AMG or fake one? lots of Mercs I saw also stick emblems only. Like those fake M3 BMWs.

Don't know, because i go my way, she goes hers.....hahahahahaha:rofl:

For sure just a very old car driven by orang miskin.....:banghead:

VR4 bro. :biggrin:

Ytd at Sg Besi. It was 2 two way, on the left, kosong.
So I go lo, mana tau blocked, need to go in to the right again, put signal, raining heavily, this damn Myvi still wanna play with me.
Tiu. Tiong him lo since same way. He went left, 'letting me go'.
Then he quickly turn right again. Too bad, he messing with me.
So I just go left and passed him. Pfftttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

So I go lo, mana tau blocked, need to go in to the right again, put signal, raining heavily, this damn Myvi still wanna play with me.
So I just go left and passed him. Pfftttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

Careful brother, worn NCT5 yah!.....Running in rain, dry okay, semi slick......hahahahaha:biggrin:

Should just clip his right rear bumper and let him spin...That's how a myvi should be driven (If idiots in it). Spin and turtle.

OOo ya sorry bout that was in a hurry to go toilet :sleep: