Idiot Drivers

Well, it is not the tyres, that idiot was just driving too fast in the wet. The one filming also could not catch up. Should have driven at speed what the tyres are capable off.....:driver:

Guess, he is trying to get the one recording off his tail :rofl:
Look like a arabian or muslim looking at his clothes? I think the engine is save. Maybe radiator. But he should drive a side. He just stop there :confused:

Guess, he is trying to get the one recording off his tail :rofl:
Look like a arabian or muslim looking at his clothes? I think the engine is save. Maybe radiator. But he should drive a side. He just stop there :confused:

He also in a daze after the accident. Probably car cannot move already.....:smokin:

Just happened just now at Glenmarie...not trying to be racist but this girl with a tudung in a red kia phm880 was damn garang! it all started when i was on coming back from sunway after bmw showroom i took the shortcut where you can avoid the traffic lights. I was turning at the junction infront of the workshops, I was taking the outer lane...then this kia "kiap" me so i let her passed. After that I zoomed pass her...to my amazement she cucuk me and I was turning into the workshop place and she went pass me missing my car by 5cm+- and it was definitely done on purpose and the best part is when i looked at her she pretend to be looking at her fingernails:top:. I think she should join Red Bull Female Driver Search:biggrin:

Just happened just now at Glenmarie...not trying to be racist but this girl with a tudung in a red kia phm880 was damn garang! it all started when i was on coming back from sunway after bmw showroom i took the shortcut where you can avoid the traffic lights. I was turning at the junction infront of the workshops, I was taking the outer lane...then this kia "kiap" me so i let her passed. After that I zoomed pass her...to my amazement she cucuk me and I was turning into the workshop place and she went pass me missing my car by 5cm+- and it was definitely done on purpose. I think she should join Red Bull Female Driver Search:biggrin:

Good to teach her a lesson. Should just brake and let her bang. Hitting from the back is always guilty :biggrin:

Not only her, can say nowadays lots of reckless lady drivers. They aren't like us guys. Sometimes we aggressive but also careful. They are just pure ignorance and consideration at all when aggressive.

Good to teach her a lesson. Should just brake and let her bang. Hitting from the back is always guilty :biggrin:

Not only her, can say nowadays lots of reckless lady drivers. They aren't like us guys. Sometimes we aggressive but also careful. They are just pure ignorance and consideration at all when aggressive.

I cant afford to teach her a lesson.:listen: I need my car. Just dont play with them...they go all out. Another case was at NKVE exiting to TUDM this tudung girl cucuk me cause i overtook her from the left lane so i let her pass as she was damn near my arse then I cucuk her back. I could see her whole car rolling and going nearer to the railing then I let go cause I dont want her to crash after exiting the toll she cock stare me.

Better don't cucuk. For all I know, some girls dare to jam brakes mia. Anyway, nowadays. I tend to ignore and not engage or respond to their stupidity. Sometimes it could be that their life is just too %$%$ up that they have to release their stress/anger/frustration on the road.

So, usually nowadays I just ignore. Make me driving more pleasant. Focus on where I want to go will do. No point getting angry at someone I don't even know.

Better don't cucuk. For all I know, some girls dare to jam brakes mia. Anyway, nowadays. I tend to ignore and not engage or respond to their stupidity. Sometimes it could be that their life is just too %$%$ up that they have to release their stress/anger/frustration on the road.

So, usually nowadays I just ignore. Make me driving more pleasant. Focus on where I want to go will do. No point getting angry at someone I don't even know.

Ya I agree with you, no point getting mad as someone you dont know..wasnt mad thou just shocked at the tenacity she displayed. Shouldnt respond to all these provokes as it only makes things worse:driver:

Yes, this is very true. Ignore them is the best thing to do. Once engage then it means you are ready to face any consequences with these hot headed and low mentality ppl.

Unless I'm an orphan with nothing to lose then I'll go all out with them. We don't know their background, we don't know who we just provoked. If it is some ppl from the dark side then we are putting our family in danger when they decide to hunt u down.

Worse if it was your family members driving your car when they were actually hunting for u.

My family is what makes me remind myself to calm down and ignore. No point la with all these dimwits. :listen:

At a vertical parking space.

I think I know why most of those driving big cars always park 2 spaces。 They scare other car will bang on it or accidentally scratched it when going in or out of car.

In the end, kena scratched more.

Yah! from other frustrated drivers looking for parking....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:50 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:48 AM ----------

Insurance scammers :stupid:. Purposely hit your car to claim your insurance. Never seen them in Malaysia but lots in China, States and also Russia.

So if the car is fast enough he should be claiming some Hell bank notes then.....

Some problem uploading photos.

• IMAG0004.jpg
    IMAG0004.jpg
    76.2 KB · Views: 117
It''s a vertical parking space and the Kelisa and Naza go senget. Notice the Bummer parked nicely. Haha. This area alr short of parking space and still this inconsiderate drivers.

Insurance scammers :stupid:. Purposely hit your car to claim your insurance. Never seen them in Malaysia but lots in China, States and also Russia.

dats why most of the russian car have camcord installed..too many scam :driver:

Traffic jam, in middle lane, looked right, car behind in right lane was 2 cars distance away, signaled, then everybody behind me in the right lane accelerates....