Idiot Drivers

Haha thanks brader. Not too fast. Only sudden acceleration. :biggrin:

Sudden acceleration then will wheel spin.....:rofl:

---------- Post added at 04:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:58 PM ----------

LOL! Wasn't expecting you to be in a Porsche. Thought gonna see a M3 flyby :rofl:

Probably he was so fast you mistaken his M3 for a GT3, both are 3.

Just hope the real fellow don't end up against a tree.....:smokin::rofl:

---------- Post added at 04:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:58 PM ----------

Probably he was so fast you mistaken his M3, for a GT3,
Both are 3, just hope the real fellow dont end up against a tree.

Wah...a good Poet as well vr2turbo :rofl: :adore:

Lmao! Hahahaha u thought turbo lag kah. My torque dip too bad, wheelspin phail.

Because bald tyres plus water very easy wheel spin mah!.....:rofl:

---------- Post added at 07:32 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:31 AM ----------

Probably he was so fast you mistaken his M3, for a GT3,
Both are 3, just hope the real fellow dont end up against a tree.

Wah...a good Poet as well vr2turbo :rofl: :adore:

ha! ha! usually end up on lamp post, but tree rhymes....:rofl::rofl:

That day also met an idiot long trailer. I was driving slowly in my mouse, suddenly saw a trailer coming real fast behind me and I was doing 80km/h along KESAS. It was a 4 lane, then I saw the trailer didnt slow down when come near me.

To my surprise he overtake me so close next to me on those white criss cross line lane...
Bugger I turn outside abit afraid that he would hit me and I was driving my gf with me at that time.

Really an ass. The way he drive is reckless and at a speed of 120km/h at least. Not an empty trailer. Still carrying a container. :mad:

Is it just me or are the same people constantly complaining about idiotic drivers?

Maybe the problem is you fellas! :thefinger:

Is it just me or are the same people constantly complaining about idiotic drivers?

There is only one reason you have not met any. Is that being the one that being complained at instead. :thefinger: :rolleyes:

We are just expressive. :biggrin:

We are just good decent drivers trying to get to our destinations. :biggrin:

Finally met one super biker idiot on highway up north. Was doing 100kph then signal to overtake slower car. Saw super biker in rear view mirror but very far away, so went ahead to overtake. After overtake came back to left lane, after a while super biker came along same speed and look at me, so I stare back at him. If you are doing 200kph that is your problem if you had to slow down.....:thefinger:
Think they own the road or what. Earlier there was another 3 cutting in and out of 3 lane highway before Slim river. I am sure super bikers have more brains then to cut in and out like kap chai heroes...:banghead:

---------- Post added at 02:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:40 PM ----------

Many don't want to voice out mah!......:biggrin:

I think this video belongs to here but also wondering should post to tyre thread since it is somehow related to Silverstone it seems...

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3149543&st=2400&p=67372801&#entry67372801

Finally met one super biker idiot on highway up north. Was doing 100kph then signal to overtake slower car. Saw super biker in rear view mirror but very far away, so went ahead to overtake. After overtake came back to left lane, after a while super biker came along same speed and look at me, so I stare back at him. If you are doing 200kph that is your problem if you had to slow down.....:thefinger:
Think they own the road or what. Earlier there was another 3 cutting in and out of 3 lane highway before Slim river. I am sure super bikers have more brains then to cut in and out like kap chai heroes...:banghead:

They look at you because, they was wondering what kind of car can speed so fast....VR4 :biggrin:

To have lesser idiotic drivers on the road, it starts from us stop being idiotic.
I mean, ugly truth... most people wouldn't complain about themselfs when they are cutting into lanes and all if they think they have a legitimate reason.
So maybe the idiotic drivers who cut into our lane have their legitimate reasons too ?
Just saying.

To have lesser idiotic drivers on the road, it starts from us stop being idiotic.
I mean, ugly truth... most people wouldn't complain about themselfs when they are cutting into lanes and all if they think they have a legitimate reason.
So maybe the idiotic drivers who cut into our lane have their legitimate reasons too ?
Just saying.

It is but I don't think this applies to us.

Nothing to do with Silverstone tyres mah! Just his post only saying if.....:banghead:

Oh! Was driving Tiggo.....:driver:

U cannot dy lah VR. Once out of VR, kena smoked/bullied.
Either u NOS it like BH, or you put your VR engine into all your cars. (Mitsu engined ma. :laugh:)

Just saying.

I originally "liked" your post but later removed it after remembering this Harrier that couldn't stay in one lane. All the time I was behind him (a good 1.5 cars length and in slow moving traffic) he kept cutting in and out of the lanes, whichever one that was "faster". The funny thing was I was always in the fast lane and he was no faster than me even with his heroics. In the end I decided to close up that gap and he was forced to go behind me instead.

Not exactly an annoying driver but idiotic nonetheless. So with respect to that, I don't see any legitimate reasons to drive like that. His car was full of family members (or so it seemed) so unless there was a family member with a weak bladder, cutting in and out without getting anywhere is kinda funny. It was the type of cutting where he'd go to the middle lane when there was an opening, and since I didn't close the gap he immediately cut back in. In and out, in and out, worse than a porn film.

U cannot dy lah VR. Once out of VR, kena smoked/bullied.
Either u NOS it like BH, or you put your VR engine into all your cars. (Mitsu engined ma. :laugh:)

You think my Tiggo is Juke R meh!......:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 08:05 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:03 AM ----------

I originally "liked" your post but later removed it after remembering this Harrier that couldn't stay in one lane. All the time I was behind him (a good 1.5 cars length and in slow moving traffic) he kept cutting in and out of the lanes, whichever one that was "faster". The funny thing was I was always in the fast lane and he was no faster than me even with his heroics. In the end I decided to close up that gap and he was forced to go behind me instead.

Not exactly an annoying driver but idiotic nonetheless. So with respect to that, I don't see any legitimate reasons to drive like that. His car was full of family members (or so it seemed) so unless there was a family member with a weak bladder, cutting in and out without getting anywhere is kinda funny. It was the type of cutting where he'd go to the middle lane when there was an opening, and since I didn't close the gap he immediately cut back in. In and out, in and out, worse than a porn film.

Yah! encounter before a few drivers like that. In the end he was never faster as all lanes were full of vehicles mah!:banghead:

Just saying.

You have a point, to change others first to change ourselves is true but then I do stop and think of my driving style and also when I offended someone. Everyone will at least have once been an idiot driver to others. Just can't control what others think about us but to just improve from mistakes.

Well, I was rushing once back home and cut in to close to an barbarian Almera. So, his car has more hp than me, then start tailing me and even showed a middle finger and provoking me to pull over to the side with him. Well, I ignored and he just became popular and a joker on the road and be the one who was the idiot driver in everyone on the road that day that saw what he did.

Oh ya, I even said sorry with a hand gesture, maybe he was dumb by gf or having period I not sure. I put a sparks in his barbarian character instead :rofl:

Nothing to do with Silverstone tyres mah! Just his post only saying if.....:banghead:

Oh! Was driving Tiggo.....:driver:

Ya, cuz I guess they are guessing saga stock tyres sure silverstone ma haha...but I think it was aquaplanning. Suddenly the car just swerve to the side.

Encounter many like that. End up stuck way behind me or I'm just faster than him. Sometimes they just drive without brains or they drive just by looking what is in front of their bonnet and not what they can see far ahead....no brains...:stupid:

Y

Ya, cuz I guess they are guessing saga stock tyres sure silverstone ma haha...but I think it was aquaplanning. Suddenly the car just swerve to the side.

Well, it is not the tyres, that idiot was just driving too fast in the wet. The one filming also could not catch up. Should have driven at speed what the tyres are capable off.....:driver: