Past is past. If you hate the gov, you can vote the other side. No one will stop you. But not attempt to kill it regardless with what way after it elected. Cannot say you don't like it and whatever it does is not right is wrong. If it ask you for not donate money to those fake monk, not letting your daughter being poked by bomoh, but you purposely do the opposite to release your anger, what will happen? You will no doubt happy for couples of minutes but you already spoiled yourself, spoiled your family, spoiled the country.
I hope this problem can be solved with a small apostrophe being put in between the 2 L. The leaders should practice a bit for give 'n take if no one thought them what sacrifice means.
Kana, I need to learn some drawing skill
WTF are you gonna do if you are in NJ's position?
* should put more element in the pic but no space liao.
---------- Post added at 04:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:25 PM ----------
Someone did said the right thing
我願意放棄使用Allah來稱呼上帝的權力。因為Allah既然只是阿拉伯文對上帝的稱呼,我可以因為愛這些認真回教徒的緣故而不使用。
這絕對不是懦弱的行為!有時候,放棄權力,乃是最大的能力!我所認識的上帝,是大能的上帝,然而這位上帝讓我看見,祂的大能,常常是以“軟弱”的形象出現。耶穌基督的十字架就是最佳例子。
http://opinions.sinchew-i.com/node/13066
I hope this problem can be solved with a small apostrophe being put in between the 2 L. The leaders should practice a bit for give 'n take if no one thought them what sacrifice means.
Kana, I need to learn some drawing skill

WTF are you gonna do if you are in NJ's position?
* should put more element in the pic but no space liao.
---------- Post added at 04:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:25 PM ----------
Someone did said the right thing
我願意放棄使用Allah來稱呼上帝的權力。因為Allah既然只是阿拉伯文對上帝的稱呼,我可以因為愛這些認真回教徒的緣故而不使用。
這絕對不是懦弱的行為!有時候,放棄權力,乃是最大的能力!我所認識的上帝,是大能的上帝,然而這位上帝讓我看見,祂的大能,常常是以“軟弱”的形象出現。耶穌基督的十字架就是最佳例子。
http://opinions.sinchew-i.com/node/13066