When there is a problem , will Malaysian been able to discuss it openly?

Past is past. If you hate the gov, you can vote the other side. No one will stop you. But not attempt to kill it regardless with what way after it elected. Cannot say you don't like it and whatever it does is not right is wrong. If it ask you for not donate money to those fake monk, not letting your daughter being poked by bomoh, but you purposely do the opposite to release your anger, what will happen? You will no doubt happy for couples of minutes but you already spoiled yourself, spoiled your family, spoiled the country.

I hope this problem can be solved with a small apostrophe being put in between the 2 L. The leaders should practice a bit for give 'n take if no one thought them what sacrifice means.

Kana, I need to learn some drawing skill :biggrin:

situation.jpg

WTF are you gonna do if you are in NJ's position?

* should put more element in the pic but no space liao.

---------- Post added at 04:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:25 PM ----------

Someone did said the right thing

我願意放棄使用Allah來稱呼上帝的權力。因為Allah既然只是阿拉伯文對上帝的稱呼,我可以因為愛這些認真回教徒的緣故而不使用。

這絕對不是懦弱的行為!有時候,放棄權力,乃是最大的能力!我所認識的上帝,是大能的上帝,然而這位上帝讓我看見,祂的大能,常常是以“軟弱”的形象出現。耶穌基督的十字架就是最佳例子。

http://opinions.sinchew-i.com/node/13066

As someone who working abroad....I feel that malaysia is a great country but mess up with politics issues. A lot of capable malaysians need to look for opportunities elsewhere because there is not fair or potential development within the home country......

And worse still these political issues seems worsening as time passed with the politicians who trying to snatch power and gain benefit with their own.

Government may try to control the internet to stop people saying against them but it will not work and only worsen by suppressing...look at China, they spent so much money, time and resources to control the internet but still the Chinese people with political awareness are getting more and more. Even now Google does not want to play the game as the chinese government are overdoing the internet censorship....

i think the smart government will open the door and listen to the criticism, even sometimes its a bit harsh and sensitive. But if we are hiding it, it will create hatre and doubt across the communities.

For this religious case in malaysia. I guess seems Allah is not a 'must' phrases in Christianity, the churches should stop using and replace with other substitutes..i bet their editor english should be better than the funny signboards in China. Its just a word....does not worth a fight.

Why Malaysia cannot grow...
Stop blaming the Govt. Yea, they are one of the causes la Im not defending them.
But the problems lies on the rakyat as well. Malaysian's third world mentality will not bring the country nowhere...

FVEL & CSL:You guys deserve a thanks as I have finally found some partners that would put all our hearts into replying and posting by typing such a long post. :congrats: :biggrin:

Why Malaysia cannot grow...
Stop blaming the Govt. Yea, they are one of the causes la Im not defending them.
But the problems lies on the rakyat as well. Malaysian's third world mentality will not bring the country nowhere...

we cannot stop blaming the G~~" cos they play a big role on our economy .....

ya i agree that rakyat also play a important role for malaysia economy ....but with lot of rules create by our G.. how can rakyat done it?? lot of blocking from G.
lot of thing done by G now is not unite the malaysian~~
"1MALAYSIA" just for their syiok sendiri...

PEACH:wavey:

we cannot stop blaming the G~~" cos they play a big role on our economy .....

ya i agree that rakyat also play a important role for malaysia economy ....but with lot of rules create by our G.. how can rakyat done it?? lot of blocking from G.
lot of thing done by G now is not unite the malaysian~~
"1MALAYSIA" just for their syiok sendiri...

PEACH:wavey:

Yep true. But that's because our predecessors mind of "takut mati" made us weak.
I like Malay's brotherhood spirit, unlike chinese and indians (imma chinese myself).
In the forums, alot of idiots shout like shit, say Najib this, Najis that. In the end when Government threatens with ISA, you see all the buttocks dono hide til which pig den or dog's kennel d...

Yep true. But that's because our predecessors mind of "takut mati" made us weak.
I like Malay's brotherhood spirit, unlike chinese and indians (imma chinese myself).
In the forums, alot of idiots shout like shit, say Najib this, Najis that. In the end when Government threatens with ISA, you see all the buttocks dono hide til which pig den or dog's kennel d...

everyone also takut mati....
scare their love one, parent kena involve....

ya i agree also that malay brotherhood spirt is good...we c and I should learn from them..

but u know la bro.. in our Land .. those brave people that already speak the truth most masuk lokap or turn to "bad guy":banghead:
cos the G dun wan listen...

ya i agree also that malay brotherhood spirt is good...we c and I should learn from them..

but u know la bro.. in our Land .. those brave people that already speak the truth most masuk lokap or turn to "bad guy":banghead:

Should we buying this kind of mask when telling the truth next time? ¼Ö¼Öªº¹C¼Ö³õ $Party¥²³Æ$ V For Vendetta V±þ 1¤ñ1 ¾ð¯×±¨ã 2¦â ¯S§Oªº ±¡¤H¸`§ª«Yahoo! ©ç½æ

I think this stupid wording issue should have to be end ASAP. Not worth to play games anymore. The newspaper boss dished CNN, BBC and etc out today as per predicted. Another political monk. If I see him, sure I'll fcking ask him if the god will punish him if he replace the word with other options. Also, if I see this Osama, I'll ask him if he is gonna bomb all the world as almost all christians in most country are using the same god name as he does but different religion.

The reaction after people slap on your left face will determine the level of your confidence and understanding of the god's teaching. I see only revenge in this case.

Yea... that's why we must fight off what we should fight off. Everyone with 2 eyes or 2 testicles can see that ISA is OBVIOUSLY being abused, no need for me to explain clearly and being detained eh?
But... this won't happen la I know. Where got so many Malaysians are willing to fight like those politician that ended up being detained right? Might as well abandon this country already la...

malaysia will never be able to openly discuss things without resorting to barbaric activities simply because the education level of our citizens is still sub-par.

Its sad, and sometimes just downright frustrating to know what our country is turning into. Its our home, and nobody likes fights at home right?

Yep mokomoko... We will never be able to openly discuss things. This country is not a democratic country as it stated to be. Its actually planned democratic controlled by the Government. This is the problem arise for letting the country run by the same Government for 50 years w/o changes.

:adore: Fvel.

Thank you bro for taking the time to type all of that....hope it opens some eyes.

This country...You and I both know for a fact nothing can be discussed openly and "all" things need to be swept under the mat from media or rakyat for our own "safety"

Unity is all we can rely on at the rate we are going now....If we just stand together,we can overcome all this problems...I still dont understand the logic till today,why one RACE must be superior to the other.In the end of the day,its only color...we are all still freaking human beings which means WE ARE ALL THE SAME...a product from GOD....

didn't michael jackson teach us anything?

Don let the fire inside stop burning...A change will come...It has to...If this time around it doesn't happen....I really dont know what else will have to happen for things to change....

so.......what should we do?

we MUST register and exercise our duty to VOTE!

Yea vote. And don't backdown for any unfairness! We must fight for our rights!
And by the way, sorry for malay folks but I stil needa say... (Hope ISA wont catch me).
G states that they protect you all, but do you all know that the "malay" folk they takin care of is actually just part of their flesh but not all of you? *runssssssssssssss*

in the long run NEP is very bad for them.

No matter long or short its not benefiting them. Summore Malaysia do a bit small thing, they publicize like shit. Other countries lets take SG as example. They do stuff for their nation, but not saying out loud for the whole world. >.< Malaysia boleh!