When will they do it for Homosapines

invisibleghost

BANGKOK (Reuters) - A Thai zoo, which has hosted a couple of pandas for four years, will play "porn" videos for the male next month to encourage them to breed in captivity, the project manager said on Saturday.
Advertisement

The pair -- living chastely together at the zoo in the northern city of Chiang Mai since arriving from China in 2003 -- would be separated in December, but stay close enough for occasional glimpses of each other, said panda project chief Prasertsak Buntrakoonpoontawee.

"They don't know how to mate so we need to show the male how, through videos," Prasertsak told Reuters.

He said Chuang Chuang, the six-year-old male, would be shown the videos on a large screen when he might be feeling amorous.

"We'll play the video at the most comfortable and intimate time for him, perhaps after dinner," Prasertsak said, hoping Chuang Chuang would then use the techniques on Lin Hui, a five-year-old female.

The zoo is hosting a four-day international panda conference that starts on Monday, drawing 200 wildlife and panda specialists from around the world.

http://news.yahoo.com/s/nm/20061111/od_uk_..._thailand_panda

Meanwhile

anda Love

A lot of flak has been given to our Science Ministry for sending a Malaysian astronaut into space to make teh tarik for the Russians.

A lot of flak has also been given to me for poking fun at Malaysia. But sometimes, it's not that I wanna joke about my own home country. Sometimes, the jokes just write themselves.

In Malaysia's defence, we're not the only country with the dubious honour of being admitted into the 'Odd News' section of world newspapers. Recently, it was reported that a zoo in our neighbouring Thailand ran into some problems with the two pandas they're taking care.

http://www.kennysia.com/archives/2006/11/panda_love.php

Because of certain religious connotations and conservative groups, we will never be allowed to. Animals on the other hand, have no religion.

read kamasutra to the pandas...and a couple should do live demo in front of the panda...

oh yes..teach the panda how to speak first....otherwise it understand nothing!!

I can imagine the panda just tipping it's head back n snore after like, 30 seconds thru the movie...