When there is a problem , will Malaysian been able to discuss it openly?

:adore: Fvel.

Thank you bro for taking the time to type all of that....hope it opens some eyes.

This country...You and I both know for a fact nothing can be discussed openly and "all" things need to be swept under the mat from media or rakyat for our own "safety"

Unity is all we can rely on at the rate we are going now....If we just stand together,we can overcome all this problems...I still dont understand the logic till today,why one RACE must be superior to the other.In the end of the day,its only color...we are all still freaking human beings which means WE ARE ALL THE SAME...a product from GOD....

didn't michael jackson teach us anything?

Don let the fire inside stop burning...A change will come...It has to...If this time around it doesn't happen....I really dont know what else will have to happen for things to change....

The fact is still goes to the rakyat itself. A big % still too sensitive or act too fast after being light up by certain group of people. What we need is time to let everything become flawlessly joined and not simply create something fragile. I assume that you are not the 'after 80 group', so I believe you will not accept those things that discuss on an open forum, I mean real open one, admin won't delete one.

Besides the emotionally related issues, we still have another one, which is the knowledge and vision. Plenty of us cannot see the big picture. Take isa as for example. Most people will only see the bad side. I don't really know if someone had abused it. Like isa kaw the hindraf leaders, for me is a perfect move. Why? How many millions or billion ringgit damage done by their riot directly or indirectly? That was lucky because of no blood splashing. Other than that, of cause, there are some case that cannot be argued like some rocket wakil rakyat simply been kept for a week or so. Because of these peanut issues, what else can we see? I think even the opposition party members like the photographer and lingam related personnel's son also not aware that the dangerous knife can hurt people but also can save people. Not much of us knows about May 1969 case so we will only assume that if the opposition win, nothing will happen and tomorrow can continue to go to work. This over confidence attitude will create a loop hole for someone to repeat the history of how to turn an elected party up side down then put themselves into in-charge. I also pissed off by some idiots and want them to loss in the election. But I aware that if the alternative party elected and the 50 over years of victory had been unplugged, sure got some movement one, because not all are gentlemen. The movement may need at least 2-3 days to be started up effectively. So, if the new winner is smart enough, fast fast swear and sit on the chair, take control of the knife, and the losers will be under control or at least, minimize the blood bags usage from the hospital. Our culture and situation is not like some other country and we need to face this fact. isa is the patch for the loop holes. Wanna remove it, at least let the opposition win 1 time and proven nothing will happen mar. Also, not to forget the procedure of issuing warrant for some criminal involved personnel. if you know someone wanna bomb kaw some where, but no prove yet to issue warrant, how? Let him do 1st and you record the process at the back as the evident ar?

3rd thing is the lack of understanding on other race/religion culture + values. A lot of time, we just assume that what we think is correct and other people must be wrong. Take the example of converting to muslim. For chinese, the sur name is very important. It represent the family. If you give up the name, you are consider a betrayer to the previous generation family member and the sin is worst than selling drug. But for some muslim, they do not understand the level of the seriousness. The wanna share the best thing in their life to us. So, good intention become a fire lighter most of the time. This is same as we like to eat traditional german sausage, can we share with them? No, we cannot. Because we are actually asking them to betray the religion and commit a very big sin. But we still use it as a daily joke without knowing that they are actually very hurt. Of cause, when they pray to their god and ask their god to forgive us, no one will know too. These are very surface example, just in case someone mis-interpreted.

Malaysians are generally very good people. But sometimes, because of misunderstanding, we had separated into different world. I know a lot of chinese like to think that we must do this we must do that to achieve prosperity and not being left by the rest of the world (or next time the children dump you into old folks house also no need to worry?). But will it guaranteed gonna be a happy tomorrow? Or we need to use money to artificially create happiness? How about the caring of other's hope and vision? Malaysia for Malaysian or Malaysia for you?

I can see the gap between young people and senior citizens is quite big. I did what I can do so far, although sometimes felt quite tiring. I would like you to know that, based on the economy side of view, use you energy to search for the blue ocean is more worthwhile compare to using it to hate people or depress yourselves with all negative thinking. On the culture side, we should not afraid to accept other people. If don't know or have doubt, ask politely la. Just like this Allah case, before saying the fact that you believe, ask few good muslim friends and christian friends what's the meaning 1st la. Sometimes, logically wrong doesn't mean practically must not right. We need to combine both and make up a permanent solution. Those politicians do have skills to convince us but we must think of the consequences before took over by the chemical element that released by our body which will effect our emotion and lead us to make the wrong decision. Election also same thing. WTF for we go and vote for the party in stead of voting the person who can really help us? If vote for the party, and the party is full of shitty people, then we are having a shitty country. If vote for good people, the party that contains more good people will win and we will have a better tomorrow, although not guaranty perfect.This is the power of voting. Not like some stupid people from a party did some wrong thing and we urge everyone to vote the party down for revenge. It only make us looks stupid, don't even know how to judge heavy or light.

Forum is not a place to release the tension but to share and educate our next generation or sort of hand over note for the future leaders. Spreading hates and anger will create worst future for everyone. If we misuse it, we will have no different than some people who misuse the isa. If we are used by some people to misuse the power of forum, it would rather be another sad story.

Basically, to be open discuss or not, it is like a gamble. Either you hold your Rm100 tight tight or go and buy big-small and have a chance to make your money become RM150. But based on the forumers' respond from few famous sites, + the stupid people also can get voted as wakil rakyat, What can we expect? Who don't want to have the rights to express own feeling? Everyone wants. But this is not the time yet. Big amount of people is still not ready yet. Force it open is as same as creating a platform for the growth of the negative element. Once explode, the damage effect will not gonna be lesser than Haiti's recent earthquake. Minimum 2 decades backward.

CSL:
-ISA is very obviously abused it. Want me to show example? Errr yeah. I agree with you bout if the opposition win part. That's why I said before this country is hopeless if many people are quipped with the takut mati spirit.

-If u r referin to the Allah incident... : Allah is not referring to Muslim's God only. We should have an open mind and evaluate what people said. Like u said, Malaysians are easily flared up by small issue. +1 that u said the lack of understanding of religious view. Y cant the muslim folks consider the same towards this incident? (:

-I personally as a chinese, I dont know if achievin prosperity and keep up to the times will guarantee a happy tomorrow or not, but if WE DO NOT DO SO, NO DOUBT MALAYSIA WILL SINK. A GUARANTEED FACT. Even Vietnam, China, Taiwan that are so much poor developed in the past decade is going to catch up with us already.

-For the voting part... Yes. You are damn freaking right. Vote for the one that can help us. No doubt for that point. But I don't knw for the opposition la, remember alot of G representatives not going for the parliament meeting? So yea regardless BN or PR, we should vote for someone that is committed to the rakyat, not their own pocket. Kudos to u.

---------- Post added at 05:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:04 PM ----------

and dun post so long. I read til mata saket T-T

I don't understand what is the meaning of country will sink. But I know that unlimited urges will sink a person 1st. Babysitting a child till adult will sink him before he even has a chance to learn what is independent and how to fight for his own future. Just like today's Sinchew-i got 1 or 2 writting complaining the gov for making rakyat more difficult to live and ask the gov to raise the pay 1st before raise the goods price. After I read, I laughed. Why? Because of these things are coming out from some matured guys that having some rank on the social community. If they can't interpret the message, who else can? I'm not from high school or business family, I also know if raise the pay 1st will create inflation on all sectors without control in stead of create a limited inflation in a scalable manner. Probably they had forgotten the tough life before and after the merdeka era. Or, they came from some wealthy family. Today we have a problem. But the problem is not on how harmony, how prosperous nor how strong is the country. The problem is our generation +- 1 age level, had lost the will to fight for the future. We become so soft so fragile when facing any problem. The gov put a little bit pressure already say cannot tahan, what will happen if the whole world economy suddenly crash and nothing left? Motorbike is dangerous and must drive car (same theory I said on other old thread)? Impossible to crash one, even though crash, the gov has the responsibility to save me? 1 person use RM50 per week, there goes RM1.35billion. How many and how long can the gov save our ass? Boat will be straighten when arrive the port? Right at the moment, we are having worldwide economy crisis, natural disaster happen on quite some places time to time. Non of any country is not involved. When you see China is good, but you don't know how many resources it had dump out to save itself too, because the chain effect may badly effect it also. Only different is that it can die slightly later by controlling the food volume consume by its people. Us? don't say too much, just only fuel price raise RM0.20, already got a lot of ho ha everywhere. The future is not determine by the gov. Because the gov does not have a mind control machine. Our country future is rely on our will, the will to live on, the will to have better future. Of cause, I expect people will move their ass when they have will to do things and not sitting down there wait for the gold fall down from the sky. What had any one of you done to contribute to the country future? Act as one of the economy element that earn and spend to let the flow goes on? If like that, even the foreign worker who build road build house did more than you. How can you help the country? Condemn the gov or even change the gov will work? If change the position, you have 3 children. All also hope you to earn money to buy food for them. When they go to school, they tell people they wanna be somebody. But they do nothing except complaining you for working too late, not enough love, cannot have the toy they dream of, new year time complain about ang pao too little. If you continue to stretch yourselves to fullfill them, wtf will happen? I tell you, it will be the same as what you guys in my eyes. I'm not saying that you are helpless. But rather the life is so comfortable until you had lost the basic instinct without knowing. And it is not only happen in Malaysia. It happen all over the world. We are not fighting for the real better tomorrow. The meaning had been replaced by iphone, blackberry, LV, BMW, high end living apartment and ten thousands more things including complete tomei engine that nicely wrapped with the sugar skin. The culture value had long gone. Probably you will not understand because you had never face the situation like poor until has no food to eat. I don't refuse that I desperate to earn as much as I can because money is the only thing that can make me feel secured. The different is that I really work my ass out to achieve my target. The only thing I blame everyday is myself for not doing good enough. Who ask me born in a poor family. No bicycle, walk also have to finish up the journey. Chinese always says, bad clay will never able to stick on the wall. If you understand the meaning, you will never complain. Environment and situation are to be adapted and not going to adapt themselves on something else. If you can't adapt the environment and situation, it is your own failure. You can push the fact away. But you will not able to escape from it. Just like you complain about the gov, if you don't do something for your own life, you will be there forever. Talk much no use, just look at one of our merchant here. He knows how to click on the [become a dealer/distributor] link. And he also commit on the business by answering people's question be it customer or not. Some more provide door to door delivery serbis. So, he can earn extra money which is deserved. What had you done to earn more money? I bet you that you don't even clean up your own room every weekend. 1 year got about 200 working days. If 1 day you can earn RM10, that will be RM2k for a year. Have you ever try to provide breakfast/lunch pack to your colleagues by wake up 2-3 hours earlier and prepare? If you don't try, you not only buta-buta lost the potential income, calculate back, you lost money by eating outside. Long term interest not count yet. Besides that, you also lost a chance that may turn your life become more beautiful. If Rm2k not worth it, then how you can justify your complain against any party when you not even try to do your best? Use tongkat to assist walking some more wanna complain the road not flat enough to make you run faster. Ok, my mistake, you are blaming people using 3 longer tongkat and run faster than you. Before able to run, walk 1st. There is no such thing as become successful overnight without sacrifice for it. Analyze the situation and find the opportunity 1st. Start from 0 and work it out to 10. If you got such attitude, we got such attitude, every malaysian got such attitude, then only we are talking. Now most people having the work also 36, don't work also 36 attitude, how we can achieve our dream. We are lucky because of the natural resource. Else, wanna find a job also need to fight until head pecah. I know what I'm saying is more onto the capitalism side. But the crowd is heading that route. If on socialism, we don't talk about who sink whom. We talk only help each other by sacrificing part of ourselves.

the gomen should raised income percapita instead of raising goods price.why?
if income percapita in malaysia is higher do you think malaysian will suffer & keep complaining" why Barang naik lagi".

malaysia rank 59th place in 2008 worldwide (USD14,081), whereby singapore rank 4th (USD51,226) ? is that due to population calculation issue ? i doubt so.

The Star article
Arresting Malaysia’s relative decline

if the gomen put all the resources to bring up our standard education level,currency,income per capita & safety. i think in malaysia no body had a free time to complain,protest & blah blah. instead of how to save PAXTY , their on arse or even ridiculous issue that it susposed not to surface out.

and i know above mentiion is not easy to do it + our country system are so protective by so many ridiculous law to protect here & there. mana ada orang mau masuk invest ler.

+++ mentality in bolehland "semua boleh" :slug::top:

Err should I read? shit. No paragraph summore. Can sum1 summarise?

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2010/1/16/courts/5487268&sec=courts

careful my brothers,this G is capable of anything....this could jus be another one of their "shows" ... but if a non bxxxpxtxxa post such a comment,he will get his as$ thrown in jail instantly and get sodomized repeatedly from deprived as$holes....

---------- Post added at 01:15 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:14 AM ----------

Err should I read? shit. No paragraph summore. Can sum1 summarise?

no need to read bro...seriously...

Lol... Yealo. Come catch me la... Seriously. If giving healthy comment to the government for the better for tomorrow is a crime... >.> I willingly go into the prison myself.

Good 1... hahaha... "Catch Me If You Can--Malaysian version"...:biggrin:

still can trace u hehe ... just need some time ....
how to trace me..?? u tot i'm using my home line or ofis line meh..?? hahahaha... i got over billion IPs for those fucker to trace... ahhahahaa:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
wan my south america's IP onot..??:biggrin:

Good 1... hahaha... "Catch Me If You Can--Malaysian version"...:biggrin:

how to trace me..?? u tot i'm using my home line or ofis line meh..?? hahahaha... i got over billion IPs for those fucker to trace... ahhahahaa:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
wan my south america's IP onot..??:biggrin:

Give them Haiti's IP la...

Try this on for size, something you wont find in your main stream media.

(Free Malaysia Today) - The United States may slap economic sanctions on Malaysia if the Umno-led Barisan Nasional government fails to resolve two key issues considered crucial by the international community, according to diplomatic sources.
The latest Pakatan Rakyat weekly newspaper, Suara Keadilan, quoted the sources as saying that the administration of President Barrack Obama is demanding a detailed explanation from Prime Minister Najib Abdul Razak’s government on the two missing F-5E jet engines and the series of arson attacks on churches and other places of worship over the last two weeks with regards to the use of the term ‘Allah’.

It also quoted Wisma Putra sources as saying if Najib views these issues lightly then Washington could slap economic sanction on the country.

America is Malaysia’s number one trading partner and in recent years is ranked among the top three foreign investors. In 2008, it was the second largest investor with investments totalling RM8.7 billion.

Any economic sanctions will have a painful effect on the country which is already suffering from a large deficit.

Wisma Putra sources said Washington’s diplomatic note reflects the seriousness of the Obama administration which until now had only voiced their objections with statements.

“After this, if the government still dilly-dallies and takes no serious move to resolve the issues, heavier pressure will be instituted including economic sanctions,” said the source.

READ MORE HERE: Free Malaysia Today – English|

ya i did read today post from malaysia today & link to free malaysia today.

what i can see is "" everything under control"":banghead::banghead:

that certainly will be totally 100% fcuked up....serious shite...the condition now is already like a prostitute adding this shite up its like getting AIDS and HIV as well...

fcuk that fcuking newspaper, fcuk all the fcuking political parties using the current situation as 'brownies' for their political agenda....fcuk fcuk fcuk...

im seriously pissed off right now...if shites were to hit the goddamn fan...i fcuking personally taking it up to that motherfcukin newspaper for stirring shite up...

why the fcuk now off all the motherfcukin 2009 years...why...want to make a point? fine...those arsehole did prove a point and also ruined this goddamn cuntry how fcuked it was before it surely is double fcuked now...

i will go crazy...I WILL...