Third party in relationship

Unfortunately there's a tendency of flooding the chamber ... Then have to "sit-back-and-relax" before continuing ...

waa.. tohsan... where got daring... in chatholic dunno wat book, wearing a condom is a sin ler... hehehe..

deedee: In Catholic dunno wat book, also says that having sex before marraige is a SIN wor? How, how?

they say if u cannot follow the God word then we should practice the way of the Dog, doggy style condom-less muahahahahahahaha :laugh:

sex before marriage is a sin... but but but... if kena tepat then u will get married... so it will be forgiven haha...

Somehow with deedee, I think the 10-Greats had to be re-written ...

playsafe...not safe...
hv to be master in maths too...calculation of days...very impotrant...
also the angle of barrel...velocity of ammo shot...and factors like light...wind...all very impotrant if wanna be good sniper [to miss]...
it takes a good sniper to miss all eggs...a lousy [and lucky] one to hit...
all it takes is juz one bullet...out of ur millions

For me, no matter "sex b4 marriage" or " sex after marriage".... Just go with ur feel. We r human, we hav feeling, our blood is hot... So JUST DO IT.....!!!!!

satria_95 said:
First off, I'll say that I'm not all that holy myself but just sharing some of my personal thoughts and opinion with you since you related it a bit to Christianity.
If it is said that sex before marriage is a sin, then there shall be no "but" to it. Whether kena tepat or not, it is still sex before marriage. It's just as clear as that. Just thought I'd share it with you. hehe

Hier, hier ... Thank you, s_95 ... :angel_smile:

ricky_tian said:
For me, no matter "sex b4 marriage" or " sex after marriage".... Just go with ur feel. We r human, we hav feeling, our blood is hot... So JUST DO IT.....!!!!!

hahahahaha this is just same as what Deedee said, if kena tepat,just do it, u will be forgiven :laugh:

I think Christianity also forbades couples to live in together before marriage. Islam also.....
Don't really agree with that. The logic is by living in together; the couples would finally know what's it's going to be after getting married. I.e. the usual stuffs that he/she does at home sometimes is a dislike to the other party.
Simple thing like raising the toilet seat after using can be raise a big fight if not spotted earlier.
It's rather easier for those who've lived in together to spot the differences before getting married and discussions can be dully carried out before deciding whether or not he/she is the one.

Sex before marriage.....
hhhmmmm.....no comment. But life without sex is dull...hahahaha!
But anyway, after married than you know he/she can't sastify you in sex...errr....ain't that a big problem?!
Many marriage failled because of un-happiness in bed.

btw....how did this topic turned into this?!
hahahahaa

how to settle the on-the-bed issues,normally u talk to ur partnerloh, nothing to shame about, becos since u can brag and do it,there is no shame discuss about it after all its about both party happiness. Agree?

back to main topics, how long do u think a relationship can last if there is 3rd party involved?

there would never be a third party if the couple is strong in trust and love each other.
I never believe breakups are because of third party. In a relationship; there's only 2 party. Only 2 can play the game. If there's so called 3rd party influence; meaning to say the original 2 party is already at the verge of complications and someone had been unfaithful.
So, can never blame the third party!

third party is like a spannar that fits the nut,then left the other spannar that dont fit the particular nut in the tool box,
then the spannar that left in the tool box need to wait and find a nut thats fit it
hehehehe

b00n said:
there would never be a third party if the couple is strong in trust and love each other.
I never believe breakups are because of third party. In a relationship; there's only 2 party. Only 2 can play the game. If there's so called 3rd party influence; meaning to say the original 2 party is already at the verge of complications and someone had been unfaithful.
So, can never blame the third party!

I agree completely.