Third party in relationship

wow.....53 against 26.......wow!
that's the biggest age gap I've seen.
My friend, a girl which is 26 last year married someone which is around 40 (41 if I remember correctly); and I thought that it was bizzare. But anyway, she gave birth this year.....and living happily.
Seems that age doesn't really means anything.

Crappy, are u sure that she doesn't only treat u as normal friend?

oh i heard from my frd" who is aldy late 40's" tat he is goin to married a 25 years old gal..

nothing wrong la..

he is a nice uncle.......i mean nice man...

while im juz 20 minus his age, i still can feel they luv each other sooooooo mucchhhh

coz we yum cha couples of times aldy...:_:

another third party relationship?

dude, there could never be right o wrong in this kind of thing. follow your heart. do wat makes you happy.

i am a happy man. well atleast for the past 1 month and now.

men's older while women's lot younger is normall... i've seen 30 years different but still live happily though...

invisibleghost,

yup,back from thailand 2 days ago... planing to go phuket again but d company target 100k... but d hamsap uncle give ger special discount to 50k for phuket trip 1 week... she dun even care how i worrying bout her... i've told her that if u really want to go somewhere,pls let me know...she reply me" dun worry,i'm not a small kid anymore... i asked her again : " u go with who ? " she said BM 5 series...very nice car n really happy with it! awww...that make me pain in da bottom of my broken heart really!!! i couln't believe that cos she's not that type of gal at all last time...what to do bro? i start my toyota n switch on jay chou " yi ru shang bei " till
my house...really sad... 2 days liao i never contact her...

keong, u shd say in a nice n gentle way, not command n as if she owes u(no choice lar, i knw it's hard). ask her, when u go some where(mean not go 7 11, or mamak, that 1 no needs to inform u lar), if not too inconvenience, well, with nowadays punya bad security in malaysia, could u possible sms me. nothing 1, jz care n concern abt u mah. if not i cannot sleep lor.

if guess the uncle is her boss

keong,, if you both use maxis... one day when shes not around.. u take her hp and register for maxis friend finder. you need to send request to maxis.. and maxis will sms her hp asking if she allow u to trace her... so somehow do it quick..no charge for 1st time use

by using this u can trace her whereabout anytime... you can request her recent location from maxis without her knowing you do so.. the hard part is the early sms registration only.. you need to have her hp for once..

yes sort of.. but if keong really worried about her.. and not confident with the guy background.. at least this way can help keong keep track on her.. if in any case... keong can come to her and lend a helping hand...

if they go on till married.. then keong should stop tracing her..

erm..the fren finder thingy..imo we shldnt do tat...respect her privacy...and it's like total no trust her if doin so...a relationship wun work if there's no trust...and i blif she find out...keong's gonna b in deep trouble..not worth the trouble...

what kelvin said is true also... but i use friend finder with my gf for other reason.. let say she travel.. from time to time i will friend finder her to keep track is she moving or not.. means everything oke.. also know what road she use in the journey.. so we both feel safe coz i can know where she is.. and she feel safe coz i always watch her on the journey..

K_Takuya said:
what kelvin said is true also... but i use friend finder with my gf for other reason.. let say she travel.. from time to time i will friend finder her to keep track is she moving or not.. means everything oke.. also know what road she use in the journey.. so we both feel safe coz i can know where she is.. and she feel safe coz i always watch her on the journey..

coz she allows it

keong ar keong,

this kinda story is not new or fresh to a gal aldy.....

let u noe lar, gals, the more u forced her n control her, end of the day she will give up...means wat? TIRED .............

but somehow, i hope tat u be nice to her, date her out 1 day, bring her to baskin robbins for ice cream, then movie, then dinner together

after that when both u guys, enjoy the whole day happily n tired, rest at sofa "dont touch here n there la" then started to raised up ur issue.......how u feels uncomfortable for the case...

talk in gentle way, n tell her" IT'S ALL BCOZ OF U, TAT IM WORRIED BOUT U, COZ I LUV U "

satria_95 said:
keong,
LEAVE HER. Period.

wei, dun always ask ppl to leave lar. can teach ppl to beat son but not teach ppl to leave wife. although leaving her is the safest bet

andy_lka said:
keong ar keong,

this kinda story is not new or fresh to a gal aldy.....

let u noe lar, gals, the more u forced her n control her, end of the day she will give up...means wat? TIRED .............

but somehow, i hope tat u be nice to her, date her out 1 day, bring her to baskin robbins for ice cream, then movie, then dinner together

after that when both u guys, enjoy the whole day happily n tired, rest at sofa "dont touch here n there la" then started to raised up ur issue.......how u feels uncomfortable for the case...

talk in gentle way, n tell her" IT'S ALL BCOZ OF U, TAT IM WORRIED BOUT U, COZ I LUV U "

this is a good idea but modify to ur need keong n dun bring condom, heheheheh
jz talk to her wif eyes contact that will melf her heart. praise her. aiya, u can copy the ideas from tv