Third party in relationship

i been reading this thread all this while.....

i think she will be back to u...

just ignore her la....

sometimes gals are 'fan jin'... when u treat them good...she will say u very fan la...this la...tht la....

then when u fuck up dy..they will sms u ask why didnt call her ar...this la...tht la....

so...just ignore her...hv some good times with ur frens...

OR she just trying make u fed up and give up on this relationship:confused_smile:

yayaya, true!!

later she will come back n CRY out Loud~

Ah Keong gor gor!!!!!!

I missy so muchy!!!!!!

muacks!!!!

then everything mai gao tim lo!

invisibleghost said:
duke, wat happened lar?

That usual case of taking someone for granted. Why do you think I talk so much about not doing the wrong thing lah? I've made a lot of mistakes along the way and I hope to have grown from them. Anyway, this is Keong's thread, don't want to 'curi' glamour lah hehe:regular_smile:

Basket Satria, 101??? That'll mean I have an average of about 10 gf's in a year!?!:regular_smile:

invisibleghost,
I not hamsup ler. Think about it also I want to cry. All the gals who I take out for drinks or casual dates end up molesting me and raping me. Some of them even frame me up and end up with her friends who gang rape me. *sob* *sob* They thought I was Duke Red. *sob* *sob*

Duke Red,
Yo man, sorry about the 101 thing. It's supposed to be 1010th gf. hehehe Oh yeah. Basket satria is wrong cos satria is a car, not a basket. hehe

aiya,

a new satria new basket

something like protong basket satria..

wah, cool ler

andy_lka,
you mean a satria that looks like a basket, or a satria with basket style external, or a basket in the shape of a satria, or a new satria with new basket gt wings, or a new satria in the shape of a basket, or a basket in the shape of a new satria, or....?

satria_95 said:
I not hamsup ler. Think about it also I want to cry. All the gals who I take out for drinks or casual dates end up molesting me and raping me. Some of them even frame me up and end up with her friends who gang rape me.

eh ok wat like that... :regular_smile:

Duke Red said:
eh ok wat like that... :regular_smile:

Not unless they were built as a brute ..... with hairy backs too ... ewwww ... Sorry to hear that S-95 :mouth_closed:

No problem. Can I select those that I want to rape me? PM me a catalogue please, thanks. :regular_smile:

Don't think you get to choose for being raped ...

well satria did say that all the girls who wanted to rape him were girls he invited out. therefore, i'm thinking he knew them. having taken this into consideration, i don't mind all that much lor.

keong_GSR said:
maybe it's my own fault since i told her that i really truly madly deeply love her...now she may think that got some1 really crazy in love with her then can fools around... last time she's d 1 who tracking me but from d past month,no call no sms,i'll be d 1 who start sms or call her 1st! damn malu lar...:embaressed_smile: i talked to her last night that i'll try to take a break n bring her to makan angin,she just laugh at me? man,that really make me mad for a few 2nds... n she later show me that d hamsap uncle bought a new uniform for her... damn be tahan but still calm down... she's now having 2 lines but i pretend dunno only...she afraid that i might check her call or sms later,so she delete it 1 by 1 infront of me,damn it! my exhaust temperature nearly go to d peak liao but calm as usual...i went to her house without telling her mar n she yet to delete d sms...she's not that type of gal for d past...if got guys sms her,she will let me know it. last time her parents dun let her simply follow others guys out or away from home for a few days if without me company... now her parents also so so...
well,maybe my time is limit liao... really sad when i type tis but lucky i still got u guys to help me...

leave her? i really cant bro... she's my 1st n i hope she will be d last also...unless she tell me then i've no choice liao... :sad_smile: :sad_smile: :sad_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

wot a bitch~ lotsa bitches in the sea