Third party in relationship

keong,
Dude! YO DUDE! What are you doing in Kelantan? Ain't that a place that is ruled by Parti Ajaran Sesat @ PAS? hehehehe

wei, he is so sad ald. but keong always rmb the Absolute Superstars ads(the 1st 1)

keong_GSR said:
yup,she's general insurance agent but part time lar... n d hamsap uncle is da great eastern boss n wanted my gf to change company n do for his company... i'm frust since she dun even call me or sms me regarding her trip to hatyai... i've checkn d hamsap uncle detail...really hamsap according to his frens... that's y make me worry lar... i try to think positively but i still can't...:cry_smile: btw,i'll try to ajak my new staff go n play snooker 2nite! hopefully can kautim cos 16 years old gals me no experiance b4...

I did insurance for a total of 4 yrs and it helps if you are able to read situations, especially if you are a young attractive girl. I was attached to Prudential and we had one of the youngest, more attractive agencies around. A lot of the time, these rich uncle like business man would call these girls out just for company. The girls would of course oblige because they want his business mah. Even then, who would want a client that calls you each time just for your company, meaning he opened his account with you for the wrong reasons. Sadly, this is not limited to the insurance industry and instead, is evident in almost every field of work. Some people go to great extent to further their careers. It is really down to the individual.

the issue here is she didn't inform Keong or maybe she wants to cool down. keong, if u love her, give her some space. she needs some breathing

ps: i can do the CPR

kepng go ahead...np wan...
16yrs above can hv sex liao...
malaysia law...section 376 penal code
http://www.wccpenang.org/r_rape_06.htm
no i'm not suggesting u guys be goldfish man
juz to enlightened u guys who stll think that one cannot hv sex with gals below 18
its actualy below 16...
cheerz

satria_95 said:
keong,
Dude! YO DUDE! What are you doing in Kelantan? Ain't that a place that is ruled by Parti Ajaran Sesat @ PAS? hehehehe

i'm born here so no choice...i love it here n that's y d gals here most of them still innocent n sweet... that's y easy cheat! hehehe...

guys,got a prob to share,recently i got together wif tis gurl,everything went well,then only my gf fren told me tht shes actually married to an old man,n he found out bout us...im so lost...any advice for me
wat to do....tht old man is a filty rich hongkie sigh

simonchangwaimun said:
kepng go ahead...np wan...
16yrs above can hv sex liao...
malaysia law...section 376 penal code
http://www.wccpenang.org/r_rape_06.htm
no i'm not suggesting u guys be goldfish man
juz to enlightened u guys who stll think that one cannot hv sex with gals below 18
its actualy below 16...
cheerz

aiyoh... i dun even think of that yet lar...:X-:

crappy,
Leave her and just live free and single. Love is not meant to be found. It's meant to be grown, naturally. People should stop living by the book and say "I have to go find a gf." If love was ever so written like a rule for humans to follow, then might as well just be a robot. Know what I mean? Don't mess around with sluts like her. She wants to be a slut, let her be. You go and be a real human man. Hope that helps. hehe Wanna go for dim sum tomorrow morning? hehehe

satria bro thanxs,but i still feel sad,so ard to accept the fact tht shes married,i mean shes only 26 n hes like 53++...but y she go wif me...i really sayang her..man im loosing my sleep,my appetite..im going nuts...satria..wat would u do...leave ah?

crappy,
Wei... you haven't answer my dim sum question la. Do you want to dim some sum with us or not? hehehe Come join us for dim sum tomorrow morning ler. Go to this thread and register yourself. It's free and no catches. The only terms and condition is that you make sure you come. Or else, invisibleghost will bring 30 fat ugly indo maid to come and rape you. Then, they will take your sperms and put inside their pussy and they will be pregnant with your baby. That time, I dunno what you will do la. hahaha

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=95727&page=10

Anyway, back to the topic. To answer your question, YES. I will leave her. I will suffer the hurt and pain but let's be realistic. She's with someone already. Don't be the "slut" in cases like this. Love will come and go. If you're not strong, how is the next nicer girl that you find in the future, be secure with you. Because I've given you my consultation, there is a fee for it. The fee is that you come for dim sum. If you're coming, PM me your number and I'll sms you. Check out the food thread. hehehe

crappy said:
satria bro thanxs,but i still feel sad,so ard to accept the fact tht shes married,i mean shes only 26 n hes like 53++...but y she go wif me...i really sayang her..man im loosing my sleep,my appetite..im going nuts...satria..wat would u do...leave ah?

That's a really big age gap man. You failed to mention how long you've been seeing each other.

Given that you and only you understand the entire situation, it's a fair assumption that you know what the best thing to do is. I do think you already know what you have to do, it's just that you need assurance from others.

From a third party perspective, it looks like she's into him for his money but at the same time, she yearns for love and well... physical intimacy, something that you can provide her with. I may have it wrong but then again, there aren't many facts to work on. It's not really up to you to decide, it's up to her as she is caught in between 2 men now.