crappy,
Wei... you haven't answer my dim sum question la. Do you want to dim some sum with us or not? hehehe Come join us for dim sum tomorrow morning ler. Go to this thread and register yourself. It's free and no catches. The only terms and condition is that you make sure you come. Or else, invisibleghost will bring 30 fat ugly indo maid to come and rape you. Then, they will take your sperms and put inside their pussy and they will be pregnant with your baby. That time, I dunno what you will do la. hahaha
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=95727&page=10
Anyway, back to the topic. To answer your question, YES. I will leave her. I will suffer the hurt and pain but let's be realistic. She's with someone already. Don't be the "slut" in cases like this. Love will come and go. If you're not strong, how is the next nicer girl that you find in the future, be secure with you. Because I've given you my consultation, there is a fee for it. The fee is that you come for dim sum. If you're coming, PM me your number and I'll sms you. Check out the food thread. hehehe