Third party in relationship

mahai, if a hot girl ask u sure u go to Russian jz to buy ice cream for her. me ask u go MV also bising

i'm sure somebody else is more free since there is no work AND no studying,can be vegetable the whole life...syok deii

No.1 :. i wont go russian to get her nice ice creams cause here got basking robin and lots more.. and ice cream kenot bring on planes.. even can will melt when i reach KLIA..

No.2 :. Go MV take pic just to show u? haha.. bro i got better things to do..

no no nooooooooooooooooooo

3P => 3 = 3, P =P

tsk tsk tsk tsk...dirty minded ppl >.<"

Fatality said:
keong
know how u feel bro.. chill chill.. wanna join our zth members for TT?? we always around.. kekeke

ever
aiyo.. K2OC tai ka che angry edi la boon..shhh...

can lah,after cuti cny i'll fly to KL to relax a bit...then will inform u guys:_:

satria_95 said:
keong,
My friend said this to me one fine day.
"you think every day is sunday?"
Know what that means? It basically means that everyday is not Sunday. Meaning, life ain't easy. But if you think about it, YOUR OWN LIFE is how YOU MAKE IT TO BE. 5 years may not be easy to let go but heck, you are A GUY! You have to focus on your career and future. Else, even if your gal stays with you forever, it'll be a struggling journey for both of you. 5 years is long but if you need to let go, then just let go. Suffer the hurt and pain. Most importantly, strengthen yourself. Cry out loud if you need to. That's what I do even in church when I pray. God somehow favours those who come in humiliation to Him. Believe me when I tell you God sees you. He just need you to believe in Him that He will show you His light. Long story about this la. Will tell you when I see you la. hehe
There will be times where you would just have to let go. In a way, if you look from the girl's point of view, she would also need to have someone beside her to cherish and give her the physical love that she could actually feel. Your work hours are long and if she found happiness (or so she believes) else where, then just be happy for her and wish her a happy life. Hope you'll be strong. You always have your hand to fark if you need to do it. hehehe

thankyou bro! 3 cups of beers dah i hutang u... we haven't officially broke yet... i just want to listen to her own mouth... i kept asking her but she still quiet... anyway,i'll give her some time to think about it... now,i stop calling n see her already...i just let her know that if she still need me,i'll be there for her... that hamsap uncle keep calling her when i talk to her... got wife n kids already still gatal... insurance manager,of cos loaded lor...

keong, my female frd once told me female knows u will be there for them, but u jz cant stop lidat although what u have done so far(calling her, etc) yield no desired result.u have to be there for her, on n off call her. etc.

tt's is female point of view. how about our point of view!!! I malas to argue with her. of course she will feel better if i m always there for her, but how abt me!! u think i m a dog ah.

there is once scene from yesterday Winter Sonata where Hang Syuk told Yoo Rin(his gf) that she will feel better by visiting him, but what abt him?? he will feel more hurt

Keong, i m not suggesting u shd see n call her or other wise coz we will nvr knw the result. We believe doing something will generate certain result(like forecast) or we choose something coz it's the safest bet(hence low risk). Nothing is permanent. we do not know the future. how many of you actually achieved your plan?? we can only do the best n hope the rest will be better. of course it's easier said than done. by not seeing is also good so she can think what she really wants n u as well, but have the risk of other parties taking advantage. well, everything has it pro n con. my mum always tell me, knifes dun have both sharp edges. u cant have a car that is both fast on n off the road, rt

damn, this is more for me, ehehehhe

invisibleghost said:
keong, my female frd once told me female knows u will be there for them, but u jz cant stop lidat although what u have done so far(calling her, etc) yield no desired result.u have to be there for her, on n off call her. etc.

tt's is female point of view. how about our point of view!!! I malas to argue with her. of course she will feel better if i m always there for her, but how abt me!! u think i m a dog ah.

there is once scene from yesterday Winter Sonata where Hang Syuk told Yoo Rin(his gf) that she will feel better by visiting him, but what abt him?? he will feel my hurt

Keong, i m not suggesting u shd see n call her or other wise coz we will nvr knw the result. We believe doing something will generate certain result(like forecast) or we choose something coz it's the safest bet(hence low risk). Nothing is permanent. we do not know the future. how many of you actually achieved your plan?? we can only do the best n hope the rest will be better. of course it's easier said than done. by not seeing is also good so she can think what she really wants n u as well, but have the risk of other parties taking advantage. well, everything has it pro n con. my mum always tell me, knifes dun have both sharp edges. u cant have a car that is both fast on n off the road, rt

damn, this is more for me, ehehehhe

3 days gone but still no news from her yet...:cry_smile:

keong_gsr...
call her..if u reli love her..jst call her...wun hurt a thing...she might b waitin for u to find her...tat's wut i think...