One thing I'm very pissed off is, each time I thought back of this incident really makes me angry
. Just want to share, really fucking angry I said to myself already that I'm not gonna take her angpow during CNY anymore from next year onwards. Fuck it because I don't need it.
Last year somewhere in June my mum's birthday, all relatives came over to my place. I have this aunt who consider the richest among my mum's siblings (director of some company). So when about to start the cutting cake part, being nice person I am, i took out my digicam from my pocket. Since they hardly came over, so I decided to take family photos for them. Just when I was about to remove the digicam pouch, my aunt fucking ask me this 'Yours ah?' .. Out of sudden she asked me that and I got pissed off, she is like look down on me can't afford for a digicam. Then I gave her the angry stare and just walked off.
I'm very unhappy that night, while lying in the bed I kept thinking back the incident. That because she's rich, must she said that out? My cousin who is my aun't only child, this year 18 already completed his diploma, going to Uni soon. He is much fortunate because his mum is filthy rich, he gets to study at high school, Australia when he is age 14. Me? What da heck? After my SPM, i don't even have the opportunity to study at college because my parents could not afford at that time, till the age of 20 I only get to enter college. After my SPM, i work at some cybercafe to earn some cash.
I don't know why must my aunt said that, really hurt my feelings. Whatever it is, i'm not gonna see her idiotic overwell grown pathetic face anymore.
This is something that I wanna voice out lare, i started to think back the incident again just now. :(
Last year somewhere in June my mum's birthday, all relatives came over to my place. I have this aunt who consider the richest among my mum's siblings (director of some company). So when about to start the cutting cake part, being nice person I am, i took out my digicam from my pocket. Since they hardly came over, so I decided to take family photos for them. Just when I was about to remove the digicam pouch, my aunt fucking ask me this 'Yours ah?' .. Out of sudden she asked me that and I got pissed off, she is like look down on me can't afford for a digicam. Then I gave her the angry stare and just walked off.
I'm very unhappy that night, while lying in the bed I kept thinking back the incident. That because she's rich, must she said that out? My cousin who is my aun't only child, this year 18 already completed his diploma, going to Uni soon. He is much fortunate because his mum is filthy rich, he gets to study at high school, Australia when he is age 14. Me? What da heck? After my SPM, i don't even have the opportunity to study at college because my parents could not afford at that time, till the age of 20 I only get to enter college. After my SPM, i work at some cybercafe to earn some cash.
I don't know why must my aunt said that, really hurt my feelings. Whatever it is, i'm not gonna see her idiotic overwell grown pathetic face anymore.
This is something that I wanna voice out lare, i started to think back the incident again just now. :(