Sunway - NPE Underpass:10.00am

Zeroed said:
You aint seen a stranded wira with 4 young and fit girls inside it yet...
On federal highway, the result was MASSIVE. :D

I've seen once near Damansara Heights there where a girl made an illegal u-turn and got into an accident. The girl was like crying like hell. She had a friend inside guess both of them were on the way to the gym. While the driver was sitting outside on the kerb crying a lot of guys came to coax her even the owner of the car she hit. I was stunned to see a lot of guys help her out just because accident girl and her friend were wearing spaghetti strap and hot-pants. The worst part is both of them were skinny and flat. Flat a** and no tits.

Its not only a Malaysian thing.

I've been studying and driving in Australia for the past 4 years and i can tell you that even the white drivers will slow down to have a look.

In fact, 2 months ago i was caught in traffic and it seems a Mazda 6 wrapped itself around a power pole and the power pole the proceeded to give way. So the car was on its sides and the power pole sticking out the center of the car.

It was scary and not only were people slowing down to have a look causing a jam for awhile back on Manning Rd, there were also people who parked nearby, came out and stood on the opposite side of the road looking..

I dont think its exclusively a Malaysian thing... Its the human nature of curiousity.

k3nny said:

I've been studying and driving in Australia for the past 4 years and i can tell you that even the white drivers will slow down to have a look.

In fact, 2 months ago i was caught in traffic and it seems a Mazda 6 wrapped itself around a power pole and the power pole the proceeded to give way. So the car was on its sides and the power pole sticking out the center of the car.

It was scary and not only were people slowing down to have a look causing a jam for awhile back on Manning Rd, there were also people who parked nearby, came out and stood on the opposite side of the road looking..

I dont think its exclusively a Malaysian thing... Its the human nature of curiousity.

yup i'm totally agreed with u mate

aiyaaa, all over the world sure got kepochi person laaa.....what to do, face the fact....but, to that bugger,who completely stop in the middle of the lane, is totally a moron...bagero laa!!..wanna cause another accident izzit?...

:biggrin: hehe heard before that the reason why Alex Yoong and Fairuz Fauzy is so slow at racing is because being true Malaysians, they slowed down to watch every accident and forgot about the race... kekekeke:D :D :D

SpeedWanker said:
:biggrin: hehe heard before that the reason why Alex Yoong and Fairuz Fauzy is so slow at racing is because being true Malaysians, they slowed down to watch every accident and forgot about the race... kekekeke:D :D :D
hahaha, later u kena from Alex Yoong's fan here.

SpeedWanker said:

speaking of yoong, jjust now was having lunch in wisma pan global, he was sitting the next table, as usual, no one gives a shit

that satria sure got link to workshop one..biasa laa...money maa...

since when this topic got anything to do with alex yoong haa?? he he...

p/s we need to find replacement for alex yoong now. he's getting old... same goes to karamjit singh. he he:D

If I were to be really rich one day, I'd buy a hummer and ram into one of these mofos just coz I can.

Actually the new generation Hummers are pretty useless when it comes to demolition jobs, especially considering its size. I still think an old school Toyota Hilux is still the best for crashing and bashing.

k3nny said:

Manning Road? Where you in Perth then?

hehe i've got nothing against our 2 heroes, thats just a joke i heard.. in fact they're definitely better drivers than me..
as for them keh po chis we maybe we should get ananda krishnan to send another satelite up, arm with high power lasers and vaporize those busy body bastards of the road.. hehehe