A BOV On A N/A Engine?

Bro Ecstacy Elmo , did u mean the electric sound is like an airplane sound or something?well,i find it annoying too last time..but actually there is a GOOD for this thing...for motorbike...most of them will put it as a brake sound..
this happen to me last time..it was around 7pm which the sky is getting darker n darker..so i reversed my car from a parking lot...and of course i did check my mirror if there were any vechiles or bikes behind me..and i saw nothing..so i reversed...and suddenly i heard the AIRPLANE sound somewhere very near me..i couldn't see any lights behind me..so i just stopped just in case if there was anything behind..and yes...there was a motor without front light...
if i didn't heard tat sounds,he might already bang me which i guess is my fault again...

Bro donCityZ,i'm a turbo kaki do i need to do tat?i prefer buying a new ori sqv which cost rm630 better then wasting rm200++ buying those manual bov??
no offence...cheers.

Is good too on those motorists who simply zig zagging in the traffic. Can hear where they come from asking me to crash to him and kill him....... :(
I hate motorists!!!:mad: :mad: :mad:

Oh .. No wonder lately I hear motorcycles having those aeroplane kinda sound .. Can it be from this device, or something similar to this device?
Kinda often hearing it on some bikes lately..

Although I dun see why the "Electrical BOV on N/A" is still in discussion.. It's downright lame. If the sound doesn't match the speed that the car is showing to others.. Syok ke?

Syok sendiri... :slug: :rofl:

it just like "Ta Fei Kei". main sendiri, syok sendiri... hehehe

haha.. i oso think there;s no point putting a BOV at n/a car...
but some ppl just put anyway to get the TFK feeling ehehe

this thingy was produced for people luv accessories shop's things lol, watever newly release sure they buy, their car got many meters, lamps, a lot of fuel saver, haihh... pening see dis kind of people.. maybe later got fake wastegate sound, kekeke...

w/gate sound u say......????long time already exist bro mattz hehehe......
some sort of exhaust that emit w/gate sound evertime u florr ur throttle.
i heard a few time before.not a s good as the real thing lar.:biggrin:

i have a way to use normal BOV for NA, its not electronic type, normal bov the same one use on turbo i can use it for NA also :P

by injecting high pressure at my intake to the bov, im still working on the DIY but i got the theory correct already...

i have a way to use normal BOV for NA, its not electronic type, normal bov the same one use on turbo i can use it for NA also :P

by injecting high pressure at my intake to the bov, im still working on the DIY but i got the theory correct already...

I admire your DIY enthusiam, but.. "What for?"

For the sake of that "bov" sound on an N/A car, you're willing to lose performance? Or can your "theory" give you the sound yet retain performance?

Cause injecting high pressure from your intake out thru the "BOV" which doesn't serve a purpose for your N/A engine doesn't sound like a very good thing to me. Unless you want less air induction? I don't know, i'm just a newb anyway. :rofl: