Please tell me...

Wednesday,January 12 2005 @ 1528

I've decided to let go everything of her and this time i mean it.There's no future i see.There's nothing i can do to change her.If this was really love, then it should be the greatest love i've ever had.I'm letting go of her and it's because if i really love her, then in all situation..seing her happy is already enough to fulfill the missing puzzle in my heart. Probably all this time , the missing piece was not to get her to fulfill it but is to let go and pick up the broken piece and mend it to gether with the whole block of puzzle.

relax alan, things happen for a reason. Just go back to the life that you supposed to be.

hope can have TT with you guys here but too bad still stuck in the ulu ulu china.

at this point you may think she is your lovest ever but try to put down the feeling because the right one could be coming soon. You need to put down the feeling on her before you can start another relationship in the future. Make yourself ready, ok?

that is why i let go of her lor..

i want her to be happier ma..i think she'll be happier to see letting go her

thats good..there is a lyrics in a song by hk singer jade kwan saying something like "let go of you also means let go myself" ...

its not only you let go her..you release yourself also..if you want some cheerz then go to "random gals pic" in this forum...hahah...those guys there will let you see there are still many hot chicks around... :P

remember..get cheerz only..dont get too hamsap... :lol:

well alan,

r u sure u re letting go without a final confession? why not make a final move? that after this you will hv no regret since you tried your best u could do.

seriously i suggest you to meet her for once. lets ask her out for a movie cum dinner. hv fun and do not mention anything which you think might spoil the happy atmosphere (lets make this a happy memory of you and her). Before sending her home, talk in the car. Say whatever you want to / you think she should know.For the last time. Mention that, you still treasure her as friend IF thing cant work out between you two, BUT you need some 'cooling off' period. In order to treat her as a normal friend and nothing beside that. Cry if you cant hold your tears. Is ok.

In case, just in case. Then wish her have a happy life and let her know that someone (you) will always pray for your happiness and healthy life. Drop her off home and drive away.

trust me. you will get over it. is just a matter of time.

all the best from me.

bryan,
thanks for your concern,
what need to say is said already before she leaves for denmark one month ago.
and still..no reaction/actions from her....

so,there;s really no doubt on it.It may be reall hard and i mean HARD to make this dicision, but i hope you'll be happy too because i've finally decide to let her go.

in a common sence,which i think eveyone here alrwady has teh picture...she hints me alot of time,'i'm not interested in you..shooo shooo.'

and alot of my friends also ask me to let go...so..now i'll just have to concentrate on other things and move on lor

*i'll just let the clock ticks and see what will happen four years later when she return from austrlia/finish her study la*

i let go of her is also because i really love her..

and because i love her so much ..i have to let go of her....

yeah alan,

just do whateveryou suppose to go..make yourself a better man. Who know 4 years later if you meet her again then she will "terbalik" chase you back.

but dont like still keeping hope that she will comes back to you meanwhile. just work for your studies career..project car etc...maybe you meet someone suite you soon and go for it if that happen.

hey do you know in china got a model which look like the charade you are having..but the manufacturer modified the design abit...stock car come with fender arc...full bodykit and then the grill is like merc...look like mini c-class from the front...dont rememeber what si the brand but you will get to see some if you go to dongguan...damn alot of reincarnated charade running

hhaha...yea...don;t think will go look for fishes in the sea also la...

see what god wants me to do la

everything happen for a purpose ma

be strong...

yes, as links say....fake hope will kill...just carry on with your life, study, and car.

wan a TT?

TT?no la..i don;t usually go for TT wan.hahahaha

ask anyone..never attend TT before also

i don;t know if i should call this a let go or a calm down...

or a let go+calm down

haih...

one of my closed friend told me and advise me,

it's over arl la.Put the past behind you and look ahead.time only can tell if what did was right.

guess it's a good advise huh

Originally posted by alantan@Jan 12 2005, 23:42
one of my closed friend told me and advise me,

it's over arl la.Put the past behind you and look ahead.time only can tell if what did was right.

guess it's a good advise huh
u also told me not to sulk over my ex mar....

now we also singles liao :lol: :lol: :lol:

shit..why am i so happy about this fact

alan,

good, now you start living your life to the fullest, the 4 years will passed and felt like 1 year. and the time she comes back, you will be a totally different person, you might not even have time to entertain her (too busy with other galsss)....

if you still hanging on one sided love, i can tell you the coming 4 years will be miserable like 10years, and when she comes back, you are still the same old person she didn't love....

so which do you choose?

hahaha...i'l choose to live the 4 years to he fullest..but don;t say until..'with so any girls la'