Off The Streets 4 Drift Session @ Extreme Park

.S K A G E E. said:
blur blur king: Thanks for the compliments. If we were to make arrangments with the "Elephant Walk" Parking which allows you to park for a lower fee, would you be willing to walk across the road to get to Extreme Park? How about the rest of you, its a 4 minute trek from Elephant walk to the Hill stand..

that will be another alternative... i think will be a good ideacos the traffic wont be that bad....

btw any one have any idea if there will be a proper drift track to be build to accommodate current need of drift tracks. i think we really need one.... the one at extreme park is getting worst.... i was in my frens 180sx last nite and i got freak out looking at the pit hole by the side of the track...... masuk sure the tire burst......

Parking really dunno ler, coz I think Skagee/Jane, u mention before that it was under the control of the extreme park dudes...Actually rm5 is ok ler..but I do get to hear some complaint from my geng also..hahah!! but one like 1-2 out of 8 lar..hahah!!

This time the event, I say is very organize...some more, I see Jane comes out from the entrance to the cockpit are from the tracks....I see her hand waving!! dunno what thing she say and firstly I taught she was saying! Plan change...to Tsuiso challenge.. 2 car goes one time..the rest wait for few seconds... ^_^ hahahha!! then got one Ke70 main burn out (siapa itu! hahah!!) the fella behind him...aiyo..u got roll up ur widow or not r? it smells even worst can ciggys.. :D.. ^_^ hahhaha!!!

btw Ariff, I really sayang my car ler got feeling with it also..and I know that the current everything except the engine lar...is not really suitable for me to enter yet ler... I will choose patient ler...and not worrying too much of catchng up lar..coz hehhe!! by that time...i be plugging a wire on every senior drifter cars + their brain and steal all those drifting data out. ^_^ hahahah!!

hmn...u guys think that we should like hahah!! kasi gather all member of ZTH next time in one cliff area...then we won't hear any of those bad bad thing lor....ahahha!! but we dun like one big geng zth kasi *T* them back lar..nanti kecoh pulak.. :P

Joeker said:
The parking is more and more well organized.

I still remebered during one drift session when parking was free, some Fucktard double park his Kenari and some asshole simply bottle necked the road causing jam like mad and all.

I don mind paying RM5, or even RM10.

But wat I hope the Extreme Parlk management will look into is security.

Some of the parkings are poorly lighted and isolated from human traffic.

Alot of break-ins nowadays :mad:
the parking system is also getting better... but one observation. the parking fee will stop collecting like after 9pm if not mistaken.... after that the car just simple park at the road side.... like last nite both sides of the hill was park with cars and onli one way directions for in or out.

would be great if the traffic marshalls to be around even after they stop collecting the fee.... so that these stupid and brainless ppl dun park at the road side.... just my 2 cents.

Yes security is one of our major concerns. We'll talk to the management about this. Thanks :)

Joe69: it was nice meeting you last night. Glad you enjoyed yourself :)

Thanks for the tip, as we're so busy running the event, we do not know whats going on with the parking. We'll inform the management about that too.

sbridz: heehee I understand ..as our drift sifu Datuk Uras once said " I love my car too much to drift (it)" anyway he sold the car off and bought another car to drift..heehe maybe whit3puppy had something to do with it ..LOLOLOL

Hmm..
I oso heard lots of Booing...
I 1 day i heard they talk shit infrt of me sure i wil F them 1...
Cakap pandai...
Ask them to drift wif thier car mayb they oso dunno...:)
Hmmm...
Dun b hot guys...
Great event ma..
Wif lots of improvement...
I hope my Toyota Old Skool team member can join the AFOS event la...
Old Skool rules...
Cheer...

crowd control on the pits side can be improved further :)

more tape, AND simply having the tape at waist level. Human psychology tells that that's a barrier, not the first one when tied too high up (all were ducking under)

oh well

hey guys, dun wan booth la (no manpower) hehehe
i'll try to make a BIG banner :P put at the pitlane (very clear!) Tom is smart :P

and all the reflective ones i'll put it right in front of hillstands... 5!
hahaha

wei how much ar? PM me for your bestest deal :P

well, i tot it was a great event..!!!
the organisers did a great job - good crowd control, efficient time management, freebies, girls, etc :)
definitely can see improvements in most of the drifters.. hehe.. in all the groups, including the beginners!
i personally din hear any bad comments from anyone bout the drifters.. but if there is, just ignore them! with such a big crowd, there's definitely gonna be some who will have negative opinions.. just keep drifting and improving!!!

spacecowboy: can pls send me the pic u took of me n donut??? THANKSSS!!!

Yesterdays drift was HELL YEAH!!! DOUBLE THUMBS UP TO SKAGEE, CHEAKA AND THE OTHER VOLUNTEERS!!!

ninja_iga: Sure thing buddy. We discuss this later

spacecowboy: could you send me the pictures you took of me and Nismobaby?wait... we didn't take any pictures togather :(

er..sorry ar..can i ask whr is the silvia s14 rear, s15 head, pearl white paint, drifting with a fd after OTS4 ended? nice ride le..

Joeker: Thanks .

The Marshalls and volunteers that night were priceless. we couldn't have made it without those guys and gals!!!Special thanks to Elaine , for enduring the whole event ( KFC?) ..Val for spending her Birthday night with us..(no more a teenager huh?) ..Mei Jin for helping out with the numbering of drifters and among other things ( It was so easy to point you out to the drifters :" You see that hot chick wearing red...go ask her to give you your numbers")

aniki said:
er..sorry ar..can i ask whr is the silvia s14 rear, s15 head, pearl white paint, drifting with a fd after OTS4 ended? nice ride le..

I'm wondering why too..however I doubt it'll happen again in the future :)

.S K A G E E. said:
Joeker: Thanks .

The Marshalls and volunteers that night were priceless. we couldn't have made it without those guys and gals!!!Special thanks to Elaine , for enduring the whole event ( KFC?) ..Val for spending her Birthday night with us..(no more a teenager huh?) ..Mei Jin for helping out with the numbering of drifters and among other things ( It was so easy to point you out to the drifters :" You see that hot chick wearing red...go ask her to give you your numbers")

ha ha.. i was wonderin why ppl kept comin over to me to write numbers on their car !!!! now i know who da culprit is!!!! :p

yeah i only took one photo.. with DONUT!!!
PIT DADDY MAKE SURE U SEND TO ME!!!

hehehe NOT to forget

i took some videos (outside the car, in the pits)
of the crowd (great for promo videos) and of the hot chics that night
Nismobaby, Laineylashes and whit3puppy :P
sure will bring in more horny guys erk i mean spectators LOLOLOL

ninja_iga said:
hehehe NOT to forget

i took some videos (outside the car, in the pits)
of the crowd (great for promo videos) and of the hot chics that night
Nismobaby, Laineylashes and whit3puppy :P
sure will bring in more horny guys erk i mean spectators LOLOLOL

did i hear attracting horny guys over?? hmmmm thats not good, i dont' allow you to do that then.. cut ur kukuciao :) hehe..

yeap would love to have the pictures for myself too .. EH i want the pictures of me and nismobaby... hehehe hugs!

SKAGEE : i think you didn't realise alot of things i'm doing behind of you.. especially some of your personal photos on SPAcey's camera and ur car hehe.