Yes sercurity is another of our major concerns. We'll talk to the management about it. Thanks
.S K A G E E. said:blur blur king: Thanks for the compliments. If we were to make arrangments with the "Elephant Walk" Parking which allows you to park for a lower fee, would you be willing to walk across the road to get to Extreme Park? How about the rest of you, its a 4 minute trek from Elephant walk to the Hill stand..
the parking system is also getting better... but one observation. the parking fee will stop collecting like after 9pm if not mistaken.... after that the car just simple park at the road side.... like last nite both sides of the hill was park with cars and onli one way directions for in or out.Joeker said:The parking is more and more well organized.
I still remebered during one drift session when parking was free, some Fucktard double park his Kenari and some asshole simply bottle necked the road causing jam like mad and all.
I don mind paying RM5, or even RM10.
But wat I hope the Extreme Parlk management will look into is security.
Some of the parkings are poorly lighted and isolated from human traffic.
Alot of break-ins nowadays![]()
aniki said:er..sorry ar..can i ask whr is the silvia s14 rear, s15 head, pearl white paint, drifting with a fd after OTS4 ended? nice ride le..
.S K A G E E. said:Joeker: Thanks .
The Marshalls and volunteers that night were priceless. we couldn't have made it without those guys and gals!!!Special thanks to Elaine , for enduring the whole event ( KFC?) ..Val for spending her Birthday night with us..(no more a teenager huh?) ..Mei Jin for helping out with the numbering of drifters and among other things ( It was so easy to point you out to the drifters :" You see that hot chick wearing red...go ask her to give you your numbers")
ninja_iga said:hehehe NOT to forget
i took some videos (outside the car, in the pits)
of the crowd (great for promo videos) and of the hot chics that night
Nismobaby, Laineylashes and whit3puppy :P
sure will bring in more horny guys erk i mean spectators LOLOLOL