OFF THE STREETS 3

johnson_goh86: drift for all cars.. FF,FR,MR,4WD,4WD/4WS,RR .. any R oso can atleast have wheels to drift .. ;)

sakuraguy : i know.. but i thought this off the streets is for fr cars only wert.. coz the said the track too small for 4wd and ff.. if i remember correctly la.. keke

the ivan that drive 4wd is rally driver lar

They will also accept FF driver is someone is skillful enuff

look like is going to be a good match,can't wait to see.
think this is the best compare to the 1st n 2nd OTS.....

i still dont get it... this is suppose to be a competition or just play for fun????

Its not a competiton but those , especially in the expert class, do try to compete against each other by drifting close to another.

At the end of the night, the organiser will choose two drifters from the expert group to go against each other ,for five laps, in a two up battle ( tsuiso). For the first event it was AH Fai vs T Djan , the second was Zee vs Tan Tat Wei and for the third ,will be announced later tonight.

Spectators: Guys , remember to bring an umbrella just incase the weather decides to go against us. See you tonight :)

he he .. dare to drift 4wd and FF .. enter lorr ... i dont think our masters will ban these cars .. even there are few FF drifters in ZTH itself ;) hiding inside .. always see drift their FF at stadium shah alam car park.

er.. auto can drift ar? akaka.. possible, impossible.. or possible but very high level of difficulty? ekke

heard that tonight will have 'drifter' search that got to do with the movie Initial D ...

Originally posted by 916EK@Apr 8 2005, 17:20
heard that tonight will have 'drifter' search that got to do with the movie Initial D ...
[snapback]879802[/snapback]​

r u sure . . . ?? how did u noe

Just came back from the drifting event at Extreme Park.. some of the Cefiro drifters quite good... :D and got a AE86 also quite good... :D Envy them ;)

Anybody else was there? :lol:

i loved the final battle between laurel and cefiro...must say the cefiro did a great turn into the pits...he nearly make me pee...lolz...who is that guy?i must learn from him...

Originally posted by Doink@Apr 9 2005, 01:38
i loved the final battle between laurel and cefiro...must say the cefiro did a great turn into the pits...he nearly make me pee...lolz...who is that guy?i must learn from him...
[snapback]880910[/snapback]​

he's Ah Fai :P

super balls-out gila-babi super cun driver :lol:

same dude with the fiery exhaust.
(it wasn't delibrate, was a technical failure)