irritating movie goers

zephyr3d

I'm sure alot of u encountered irritating ppl at movie cinemas. Last saturday's really got me onto my nerves. This couple... the gf memang bodoh sial...

kept on replying sms, and making phone call and receiving phone calls, while passing phone to his bf.. etc la.. kanneh, the handphone light so bright ...

i felt like taking out my k700 and swith on the torch light and ask them do they need the light to see the sms or not?!

crapz man.. but my gf stopped me fr doing so coz the guy is one freaking ah beng samseng.

somemore bring pillow to movie, then lean one side, blocking the view.

wtf?! go home wat vcd la like this! haiii... m'sian attitude... :mad:

what would u guys do? In most cases, i would just tell them to pipe down. But some ruthless ones would just continue doing so.

hehe .. pillow? ... phone summore? .. he he .. be cool buddie, we're in Malaysia and in here lotsa improper attitude ppls are everywhere ... i also seen personally many of it like u said .. and especially, my beside girl "commenting" to her fren abt movie, cause she come for 2nd show .. damn it! .. come 2nd show summore wanna comment to her fren, felt like doggy her upside down ! b**ch !

my worst experience in movie is a few aunties brought durian to eat and watch LOTR....i have to endure the 3 hours of tht smell..sumore those aunties talk very loud lah and asking each other wats the movie all about...aiyo..pls lah watch the fellowship of the ring and two towers 1st lah....

Pillow? Durian? HAHAHAHAHHA

I was annoyed by a mother scolding his son, damn bising.

i just watched 'chicken little' last midnite....cant sleep...so, go watch at 11.30pm...
got a lil boy keep laughing nonstop at the cartoon....he even followed wateva chicken little did,like jumping here n there...thank god,he sound cute,or else....... :secruity:

i experience once, is whereby this fellar sit beside me, base on his body size, he suppose to be a short fellar, but this gentlemen lean (not sit properly) on his chair, n open up his lap big n wide, even occupy almost half of my seat ......i was like huh??!!!

even though im much taller than he do, but i juz maintain a proper sitting position, somemore he been occupying the arm rest for so long.

another case is, there's a guy watching movie in the cinema, sitting right beside my partner, u know what this gentlemen doing?? he scrub/play/gosok/scratch his own feet !!!!!!!

sheeesh.......the smell is coming all the way, n he seems enjoying evry single moment scrubing his own smelly feet......oh...come on !!!!!!

hah.. last time one freak sat beside my chic... suddenly started rubbing his crotch..

makahai.. tat time almost end of movie.. my gf told me. straight i stood up, tat fella ran away. Siow man...

Bring stungun... stun the idiot n continue watching the movie.

i wish i could... but ... hmm.. that guy resembles u leh aaron. hahaha.

not kidding.. specs, with after 5 shadow... hahahaha.

hai, that's the problem when bring gf to watch movie. Wanna argue later need to worry about the safety of the lady.

BlackSamurai said:
hai, that's the problem when bring gf to watch movie. Wanna argue later need to worry about the safety of the lady.
so dont argue lor.. takan go watch movie alone rite? abit lonely leh.. heh heh heh.

tats why i always watch with a group of friends, hopefully can sit in the middle, to avoid such events

well, i encounter this kind of ppl quite often... once watching movie, the couple behind me, the guy keep repeating whatever conversation in the movie, like explaining to his wife,

i just have to yell them off to keep them quiet, i just told the guy :" Just u just stop keep repeating whatever the movie says, if you don't understand it, the subtitle is big enuf for everyone ~!!"...

the guy took revange by constantly kick my seat and even took off his shoe and put his smelly foot on my shoulder ~!!!...

with my GF with me, i rather not create havoc, but when i look back, this joker with wife and children and yet still act like this ~!!! some kind of ppl....

i still prefer Amcorp Mall's cineplex... nobody around watching movie on sunday noon... can even tapau McDonalds and sit wherever I want... muakakaka... but now edi got big big TV at home. Happy edi :)

No more enduring the 'mysterious fart'!!!!!

haha watching in groups sometimes not much help also
last time i went with around 13-15 guys watch Matrix Reloaded ( or something)
some ass was making alot of comments behind my fren, so i juz look at him, girls on both sides, i think wtf la showing off isit, wana tell him off also got 13-15 back up mah
so at most some guys shushed hom, even the girls shushed him, after the movie, he got up n leave, then while walking down he was talking to another WHOLE row of guys bigger than the guys i sitting with...good thing no fight or argument ler huh....sure kena ownzz...

try to change the placelah! if got idiot sit beside or infront or back, that is really sucks if got kacau when we r enjoying the movie, but we also no want to make trouble, just change the place is easy, but have to wait the movie is start showing.
:smile: :smile: :smile:

kekeke... once when i was watching Troy, there was this aunty sitting behind me that kept making comments like "Aiyo", "Sei lor (canto : die lor)", "aiya, cho mat ye kam ke (canto : aiya, why like this wan)" loudly to the person beside her that it was so irritating that i turned back and glared at her. But didnt shut her up either :D :D

But one thing basic that still irritates the hell out of me is that people dun switch their hp to silent mode. Everytime, sure got a few buggers whose phone would ring WITHOUT fail. Even though in the beginning already advertise to switch to silent mode, but these buggers dun get the message. I just don understand them, all phones now have vibration alert.