irritating movie goers

Is it just malaysians, or does this happen else where too? Sorry to say this, but english education makes a whole world of difference between a civilized human and a brainless stupid father sucking ass fucker. I just hate `em fucking idiots who don't have brains to know what to do in a cinema.

i hate wwhen people use flashy2 hp with laser led.... they think its disco? i dun mind they answer phone coz maybe emergency.. who knows.. but please dont shine those led on me!!

well, from my expereince, if u go to cinemas like Midvalley, sunway, less annnoying ppl(maybe i m very patience) but if u go to cinemas like IOI, mines, wow. all the aunties, kids, babies really driving u nuts. i even heard baby crying when watching Dragon Squad(18sg) in IOI. reason why i go to those cinemas r bcoz easy to get tickets

AXXeLL said:
ahahaha out of the silence.. this monkey fellow screamed... "FRODO BELAKANG KAMU FRODO!!" ahahah

seriously hahahahahah cant stopped laughing now LOL

invisibleghost said:
well, from my expereince, if u go to cinemas like Midvalley, sunway, less annnoying ppl(maybe i m very patience) but if u go to cinemas like IOI, mines, wow. all the aunties, kids, babies really driving u nuts. i even heard baby crying when watching Dragon Squad(18sg) in IOI. reason why i go to those cinemas r bcoz easy to get tickets
i sorta agree wit u... dont go to cinemas like ioi and summit... itz really crappy, full of ruthless ahlian and ahbeng, whom doesn't know the ethics.

yea... i only go there on last resort, like u mentioned... ez to get tickets... and did u realised that the tickets are cheaper too? heh he hheh... well therez a price to pay for that...

i went to dat summit cineplex twice...quite ok maa, but got a couple beside us dunno wat their hands a doing la, moving around down there.. hehehehehehe consider good also la cos u get to watch 2 shows rather then 1 aahhahahahaaa...

fstrader said:
i went to dat summit cineplex twice...quite ok maa, but got a couple beside us dunno wat their hands a doing la, moving around down there.. hehehehehehe consider good also la cos u get to watch 2 shows rather then 1 aahhahahahaaa...
uncle fred.. then u join in along ar? hahaha.

Basically if you go to a cineplex located in a more 'kampung' area, you get more 'kampung' people ler. I usually watch movies @ Sunway Pyramid as it's near my girlfriends place. If it's a last minute thing though, I go to Summit as there is very little people. However the place is really filthy and smelly. Am thinking of not going there again. Only plus point is they have those twin seats.

I just can't be bothered with the traffic @ Mid Valley or Bandar Utama. If it's a hit movie though, I'd definately watch it in the Gold Class Cinema. I used to frequent cinema's a whole lot as I used to be in Film Distribution. IMO Mid Valley has the nicest halls. The aquistics in the Gold Class hall are top notch.

AXXeLL said:
...ahahaha out of the silence.. this monkey fellow screamed... "FRODO BELAKANG KAMU FRODO!!" ahahah
ahahaha and the whole cinema was like HUH!? and some burst into laughter...
WTF?!? LOL!