irritating movie goers

there is one time where the stupid fark didn't silent his phone and the ringtone it's
bloody fark tone. Summore he answer the phone and saidly loudly ar, "i'm in cinema lar, cannot use phone ar. call u back later ar". I was like totally stoned. For me, i sure paiseh and speak softly or off the phone straight. This pathetic moron summore answered and thick faced enuff to answer it saying h/p is NOT permittable and yet he is doin so. what a ass....
Another time is where some bloody farks who stints like fark sitting besides me. I think he have not bath in ages. Summore she kept chatting with her partner, commenting about the movie.
Why do such pain in the ass ppl exist in the cinema? muaahahaha.... Anyway, i myself have done a pain in the ass stuff before in the cinema. I still remembered it's in 1u tgv watching midnight show where my frein brought in beers to drink. All of us is drinking inside and the whole cinema smells like pub with liquor smell coz we in small cinema. Luckily not lots of ppl ar....GROSS! :biggrin: pai seh pai seh

wira_na said:
there is one time where the stupid fark didn't silent his phone and the ringtone it's
bloody fark tone. Summore he answer the phone and saidly loudly ar, "i'm in cinema lar, cannot use phone ar. call u back later ar". I was like totally stoned. For me, i sure paiseh and speak softly or off the phone straight. This pathetic moron summore answered and thick faced enuff to answer it saying h/p is NOT permittable and yet he is doin so. what a ass....
Another time is where some bloody farks who stints like fark sitting besides me. I think he have not bath in ages. Summore she kept chatting with her partner, commenting about the movie.
Why do such pain in the ass ppl exist in the cinema? muaahahaha.... Anyway, i myself have done a pain in the ass stuff before in the cinema. I still remembered it's in 1u tgv watching midnight show where my frein brought in beers to drink. All of us is drinking inside and the whole cinema smells like pub with liquor smell coz we in small cinema. Luckily not lots of ppl ar....GROSS! :biggrin: pai seh pai seh

hahahahha! Beer? Hey i did encounter a few fellas in 1U TGV drinking beer too! Was it u at that time? I smelt the beer and noticed there were a few fellas sitting up front away from the others and realised it was them drinking beers... :D :D

haii.. i think commentating the movie is the most comment incident lohh..

many times la.. this dude would relate, or explain the movie to his/her partner... itz like.. wtf man... do it after the movie laaa.... kanasai la..

I also got these kind of situation be4. Still remember when me and my gf go for movies at GSC. We arrived on time and sitted according to the sitting number. Then 5mins later, this chipet fellow came in and sitted beside my gf.

After 15mins into the mive, i feel something wierd and i caught the bastard fellow was not looking at the screen instead he was peeping at my gf's breastbecause she was wearing a low V neck and with a jacket on. I was so angry so i whispered to my gf about the matter and request her to switch place with me. I stood up and sited next to him. When i sat down next to him he stared at me. So i unbutton my 2 upper shirt button and give him a Hamsap smile then touch his hand. He quickly cabut and switch place. He sitted 4 rows below me then he look back at me and i give him an international handsign wave.....Hahahaha its was so funny to c his reaction.....Hahahaha:biggrin:

I think this is a very good method to warded off those perverts..

TitanRev said:
I also got these kind of situation be4. Still remember when me and my gf go for movies at GSC. We arrived on time and sitted according to the sitting number. Then 5mins later, this chipet fellow came in and sitted beside my gf.

After 15mins into the mive, i feel something wierd and i caught the bastard fellow was not looking at the screen instead he was peeping at my gf's breastbecause she was wearing a low V neck and with a jacket on. I was so angry so i whispered to my gf about the matter and request her to switch place with me. I stood up and sited next to him. When i sat down next to him he stared at me. So i unbutton my 2 upper shirt button and give him a Hamsap smile then touch his hand. He quickly cabut and switch place. He sitted 4 rows below me then he look back at me and i give him an international handsign wave.....Hahahaha its was so funny to c his reaction.....Hahahaha:biggrin:

I think this is a very good method to warded off those perverts..
hahaha.. good one...

anyway.. wat really piss me off is that some fella jus can't stop shaking their legs... especially when they're sitting behind me.. makes me feel like i'm sitting in a very uncomfortable massage chair.. syoh..feel like telling them "if i have wanted a massage, i wouldn't b in the cinema rite.." very idiotic wan... perverts also.. they go cinema nv see movie but keep on staring at u..

i ve seen ,heard and smell people makingout around me in the cinema......but there was this time i saw two lezbos....kissing in front of me 10 seats in front....i got so stim i also start making out with my gf........lucky not much people there in the cinema.....if not have to go to the toilet to makeout with my gf......wah now day youth so advance.....can tuang school...with school uniform go cinema and makeout....kekkekeke

hahhaa.. y are guys attracted to lesbians? wun u all feel disgusted?

Thruout my years of watching movies, i've experienced lots of insensitive and over sensitive people.

The insensitive ones are those who talk on the phone, yapping away like his own home. And then there's those who're a "movie narrator" whereby they explain to their gf and friends wat happened and so on. Absolutely hate these people.

The senstive ones happened to me and my gf twice. Me and my gf are considered quite tall and there was once she was sitting down very perfectly on the seats when suddently this girl in front change place with her bf/brother. Actually we didn't pay much attention to her also and then the guy look behind us again. We still didn't know what was wrong. And suddently he turned around again and told my gf off to move her legs off the front chair. Quite stunted, me and my gf just stare at him and gave him the blank look and never bother about him at all. Later on i ask my gf what she did to the girl in front. She said nothing at all, just that her knees were touching/resting on the front seats and maybe the girl in front thought my gf was kicking it.

Second incident happened to me. Again, i was watching movie and resting my legs onto the front seats. Don't get me wrong when i say resting my legs. It simply means your knees are touching the seats in front. So this guy was sitting in front of me and he was leaning his head all the way back, like in a sleeping position. Coincidently my legs were closed(cold mah..hehe) so naturally, it was in quite a high position as compared when you open your legs, its lower. Ok, so he turned around and very impolitely told me not to raise my FEET TO HIS HEAD. I look at him and told him i did not and gave him the stare. Continued watching the movie till the end but i'm not the sort who looks for trouble so i just left it as it is.

Why pay good money to see a movie and get frustrated?

Might as well, wait a couple of months and then buy the DVD/VCD from Unker Ho. Then, whole family can see in peace and can also 'pause', 'rewind', etc, etc...

Been doing this for many donkey years, liao.

Anybody wants to swap DVD/VCD? Must save cost, mar. Nowadays, inflation is getting super duper high, liao.

jeffblazed...syok lah u...got gf to kiss...if i saw tht kind of situation..i can only kiss my popcorn or drinks...

Besides the eudurance smell of the durians(dun ask me how they got it in but i swear to Whomever i pray to they brought in)

this is the worst...sitting behind a guy whom can tell wat happen next b4 the movie can even progresses to tht slide...is like prediction...and tht f@cker whom watched the movie already wana tell the whole cinema wats the story about...but tht fella kena sound by me is a really gentle way.."shut UP"

So that's why, DON'T GO TO THE CINEMAS. DON'T SUPPORT ORIGINAL MOVIES.
BUY PIRATED MOVIES AND WATCH AT HOME. Can even fuck and nobody will complain. Then when you miss one part cos you were fucking, can replay back, let's say, about 1,000,000 times cos nobody will complain.
SUPPORT PIRACY cos idiotic malaysians in Cinemas force us to.

eujin said:
jeffblazed...syok lah u...got gf to kiss...if i saw tht kind of situation..i can only kiss my popcorn or drinks...

Besides the eudurance smell of the durians(dun ask me how they got it in but i swear to Whomever i pray to they brought in)

this is the worst...sitting behind a guy whom can tell wat happen next b4 the movie can even progresses to tht slide...is like prediction...and tht f@cker whom watched the movie already wana tell the whole cinema wats the story about...but tht fella kena sound by me is a really gentle way.."shut UP"
wei i sometimes ular from work just before lunch and go makeout in the cinema.....cause that time not much people there...and somore lot of people making out in the cinema.....sometimes i dont even know wat movie i watching.....usually ask gf to buy the tickets......and make sure its a crappy non boxoffice movie...so not much people around......

satria_95 said:
So that's why, DON'T GO TO THE CINEMAS. DON'T SUPPORT ORIGINAL MOVIES.
BUY PIRATED MOVIES AND WATCH AT HOME. Can even fuck and nobody will complain. Then when you miss one part cos you were fucking, can replay back, let's say, about 1,000,000 times cos nobody will complain.
SUPPORT PIRACY cos idiotic malaysians in Cinemas force us to.
wei brother why want to waste money buy pirated stuff...that money can save and buy condoms.....nowdays just leave the computer on and download all the movies la.......thats why god gave us bittorent,warez,imesh,kaaza....and all the other stuff....so we can download allthe porn and movie for free........

I like to watch movies for kids...so the only problem I have is children.

Moreover, I like to go during the afternoon, and it's really empty:)

Kids in cinemas are real pain in the ass. They make lots of noise and doesn't seem to be watching. However, i won't blame them simply because they're kids and they don't know something called courtesy.

The real assholes are the ones who're all grown up, with their bunch of animal friends, talking and yapping away on their bloody handphones. These are grown up who can clearly read and understand English and that they're not allowed to talk on the phone.

prodigy said:
Thruout my years of watching movies, i've experienced lots of insensitive and over sensitive people.

The insensitive ones are those who talk on the phone, yapping away like his own home. And then there's those who're a "movie narrator" whereby they explain to their gf and friends wat happened and so on. Absolutely hate these people.

The senstive ones happened to me and my gf twice. Me and my gf are considered quite tall and there was once she was sitting down very perfectly on the seats when suddently this girl in front change place with her bf/brother. Actually we didn't pay much attention to her also and then the guy look behind us again. We still didn't know what was wrong. And suddently he turned around again and told my gf off to move her legs off the front chair. Quite stunted, me and my gf just stare at him and gave him the blank look and never bother about him at all. Later on i ask my gf what she did to the girl in front. She said nothing at all, just that her knees were touching/resting on the front seats and maybe the girl in front thought my gf was kicking it.

Second incident happened to me. Again, i was watching movie and resting my legs onto the front seats. Don't get me wrong when i say resting my legs. It simply means your knees are touching the seats in front. So this guy was sitting in front of me and he was leaning his head all the way back, like in a sleeping position. Coincidently my legs were closed(cold mah..hehe) so naturally, it was in quite a high position as compared when you open your legs, its lower. Ok, so he turned around and very impolitely told me not to raise my FEET TO HIS HEAD. I look at him and told him i did not and gave him the stare. Continued watching the movie till the end but i'm not the sort who looks for trouble so i just left it as it is.
hmmm.. u sounds very tall leh.. heh heh heh.

prodigy said:
Kids in cinemas are real pain in the ass. They make lots of noise and doesn't seem to be watching. However, i won't blame them simply because they're kids and they don't know something called courtesy.

The real assholes are the ones who're all grown up, with their bunch of animal friends, talking and yapping away on their bloody handphones. These are grown up who can clearly read and understand English and that they're not allowed to talk on the phone.
hah.. tell me bout it... i once went to watch movie, and my gf brought along wit her 3 yr old neice.... bah.. already 'jatuh saham' walking round shopping mall with a toddler... and to make matters worst, that little monster can't sit still on her seat.. first she said thirsty, then hungry, then wanna go toilet, then keep asking things, next she lost interest... wanna go out play, then wanna go home.

(*#&$&%$(*!!!!!!!!!!!!! thatz the last time i'm watching movie wit kids. I told my gf that next time.. pls.. if the monster's joining.. tell her mom to bring her to movie instead, not us...

oh yes, speaking of adult animals in cinema... i kinda hate those bunch male hormones trying show some monkey acts in the cinema... they would come in a pack, making howls, barking, sniffing around to show their macho'ness ... then in the middle of the movie, they would laugh at the critical scenes, or talk.. make fun of in.

fuck wei.. i felt like standing up and scream.. "YOU FUCKING GAY BASTARDS!!! SHUT UP WILL YA?! OR KEEP YOUR OVERFLOWING HORMONES TO YOURSELF!!!"

zephyr3d said:
I'm sure alot of u encountered irritating ppl at movie cinemas. Last saturday's really got me onto my nerves. This couple... the gf memang bodoh sial...

kept on replying sms, and making phone call and receiving phone calls, while passing phone to his bf.. etc la.. kanneh, the handphone light so bright ...

i felt like taking out my k700 and swith on the torch light and ask them do they need the light to see the sms or not?!

crapz man.. but my gf stopped me fr doing so coz the guy is one freaking ah beng samseng.

somemore bring pillow to movie, then lean one side, blocking the view.

wtf?! go home wat vcd la like this! haiii... m'sian attitude... :mad:

what would u guys do? In most cases, i would just tell them to pipe down. But some ruthless ones would just continue doing so.

WAHHHHH bring pillow sleep there also kah nowdays..