What's going on at LowYat plaza?

Hai Pupu, long time no see. They transfered the outrun 2 machine to IOI mall already. hahaha.

Hey Differ, you think i am a wall? Good, i need to be "muka tembok" once in a while. hahaha. I think you make a good debating champion. But unfortunately u loose steam so fast? haiyaaaaaa.....:shades_smile: Anyway no hard feelings la. Its fun for me to shout here and there once in a while. Cause when i meet my customers, its always rojak language. I can't use proper English because some of them can't fathom what i am saying. hahaha. Ok i'm being hyperbolical here. I'm probably a typical neurotic disorder kinda guy. And i break into self degrading speeches when i break a safe. God.... i gotta stay out off the wise craking guys books. :mouth_closed:

Ok bck to topic... Why Low Yat Plaza is such a modern shitty place.....:Not_Impressed:

I thought they do not allow anymore circus in Malaysia liao? I mean last time there was one circus that got stranded in Malaysia because they canot make enough money to go home. And the animals wasn't fed for weeks! Dunno what happend to them now. But that was few years ago. If i'm not mistake it was the Ringling Barnum and Bailey circus?

LowYatt is turning into what it is because the building management allows it to. To them the only thing that matters is tenancy and the rent they bring in. Everything is about the money.

Same goes for our politicians, our police force and actually our entire nation. Sad to say, we are going to be worse than Singapore in a few years time.

Our society has become so materialistic these days...

i missed this picture in the first one, so here u go, laugh/puke/kill urself
http://img157.imageshack.us/img157/5386/802558479lhu0.jpg

munky how u get those pics? damm funny wei this youngsters..

got it from myspace. My frens post these pics on the bulletin

Dear Emo Payung Members,

I like my car very much. Please dont associate black coloured car with your "Emo Payung Members Association". Because my car colour is black. I cant afford to change the color.

Thank You.

Regards,

K_Takuya

K_Takuya said:
Dear Emo Payung Members,

I like my car very much. Please dont associate black coloured car with your "Emo Payung Members Association". Because my car colour is black. I cant afford to change the color.

Thank You.

Regards,

K_Takuya

hahah amen to that man! my car is black too!

wth hell are they doing? TT?