What Spoils a Movie in the Cinema....

haha...damn funny la this commercial...but why i miss it...

today just watch "where got ghost"....damn funny(for those who know hokkien& manderin)...

jack neo,u made it again!:adore:

haha...damn funny la this commercial...but why i miss it...

today just watch "where got ghost"....damn funny(for those who know hokkien& manderin)...

jack neo,u made it again!:adore:

bro how is the movie, nice or not..pls rated

Really nice? got censored or not? if official launched movie incomplete then i will get DVD...

they split to 3 chapter

1.Roadside got ghost...funny 3.5/5
2.Forest got ghost...4/5
3House got ghost(continue from money not enough 2)...5/5

i rate only bout funny...if expect to horror then this movie will disapoint u...

zac,there's no cencored...no worry.

annoying stuffs... i guess nobody faces YET what im going to share....

a guy behind me who wear slipper removes his slipper and lipat kaki behind me... the "hong kong" smell ...... WaHHlan leh......i almost vomited for real... mah hai ... no time to slap, to fcuk ... nothing.....1st thing i do is ran outside to catch fresh air.... then i never wanted to enter again.....niaa seng....... so kawwwwwwww man....

in sabah: sexy ,steamy or kissing scene-> retarded monkeys at the back hooohaaa here and there like sakai carrying a spear.

off topic-- my best shot... making out at balcony...kah kah kah kah... :smokin:

a guy behind me who wear slipper removes his slipper and lipat kaki behind me... the "hong kong" smell ...... WaHHlan leh......i almost vomited for real... mah hai ... no time to slap, to fcuk ... nothing.....1st thing i do is ran outside to catch fresh air.... then i never wanted to enter again.....niaa seng....... so kawwwwwwww man....

in sabah: sexy ,steamy or kissing scene-> retarded monkeys at the back hooohaaa here and there like sakai carrying a spear.

is that from other thread?

Wear slipper got honk kong foot.imagine he wears shoes without socks.u wont have time to run if that happens.haha.

renxun, you should stuff ur 3 weeks shocks to that fellow's mouth. actually sometimes girls can get quite fired up when doing at public place...i wet kissed a girl at KLCC 2 years back and it was night time. She told me she gonna wet herself.

too bad i dont even have a 3 days socks dude. everyday outing change....

mine is differant. the condo unit i stayed previously is 2nd top floor. top floor is vacant. haha.... thats really high and "high"

renxun, you should stuff ur 3 weeks shocks to that fellow's mouth. actually sometimes girls can get quite fired up when doing at public place...i wet kissed a girl at KLCC 2 years back and it was night time. She told me she gonna wet herself.

:adore:
i dun dare to...even a normal kisses in public place...
:adore:
TR, u'r my man...:adore:

damn sien 1 if after kiss the gal, then gal pull/rush u to kao tim her in somewhere u need to pay for the room or somewhere that u dun need to pay... i'm felt Guilty la... everytime oso like that...someday, i scared i'll on YT...:bawling:
not to said thats wet kiss...:adore::adore:

Jin, that time still young mah what also dare to do..Now? have to think properly loh..Old already..

For married man who cheats better dont kiss kiss gf outside.let ppl see sure mati.
HM=Home minister aka lau por aka ur childrens mummy.hehe.read more mamak special then u know.

haha.eh kissing which involve lots of saliva.maybe some tongue action with lots of saliva transfer between both parties.Maybe TR can show u how it's done.haha.

TR wah like that need to arrange class room to teach liao lor :rofl::rofl: BLANKKOR pls do supply chio bu also lar very needed here just over 18 years here u know si peh gian ler :rofl::rofl:

XTEC:an jua wu wa a mia eh?ai cha bo?zi le ka wa boh kuan he la...wo bo cha bo ho lu...:rofl: