What Spoils a Movie in the Cinema....

Ori Pirated.... sure clear 1....:smokin:

summore got bluray...damn sohai...they selling DVD 9 then should put DVD cover la...

why they put bluray cover?sumore they charge u higher price... bluray disc can play on DVD player....damn :banghead:

summore got bluray...damn sohai...they selling DVD 9 then should put DVD cover la...

why they put bluray cover?sumore they charge u higher price... bluray disc can play on DVD player....damn :banghead:

Bluray cover can raise the price from rm8 per pc to rm13 per pc...:smokin:

ya,but the disc still is DVD...some ppl duno,they buy it also...they thought is really bluray,damn funny la...

i prefer buy at penang,batu feringgi...damn cheap,rm4 per pc...buy 10 free 1...every time i sapu almost 50 DVD(mostly 45pcs quality chun)...if not clear,can change..nonit talk so much...u can choose the movie u want then she will help u seperate which 1 is clear n which is not...that gal very nice too,white skin,big eyes,long hair...damn,miss her now..wahaha...

ya,but the disc still is DVD...some ppl duno,they buy it also...they thought is really bluray,damn funny la...

i prefer buy at penang,batu feringgi...damn cheap,rm4 per pc...buy 10 free 1...every time i sapu almost 50 DVD(mostly 45pcs quality chun)...if not clear,can change..nonit talk so much...u can choose the movie u want then she will help u seperate which 1 is clear n which is not...that gal very nice too,white skin,big eyes,long hair...damn,miss her now..wahaha...
I go there never see this girl u mentioned also.she only appear when u go ka?haha.which stall?

those pirated "bluray" ones are actually a DVDr recorded to movie from a ori bluray disc.

u can play on dvd player and watch in high quality BUT not enjoy the reproduction of an ori bluray player.

mingz - wanna go back there see the girl ah, list ur name in SJ convoy to Juru....hehe

she not there edy ma....:banghead::banghead::banghead:

can i call u the international f***er?hehe.cos everywhere and every nationality all u sapu.hehe.it's a compliment ya.