Anyone knows where to find the chinese movie Legend of Speed ? =D

hanjackal,
You want that show because of the racing part, the movie part or the part where the dude had sex with his gf in the car? hahaha

hanjackal,
You want that show because of the racing part, the movie part or the part where the dude had sex with his gf in the car? hahaha

Theres a dude having sex with his girl in the car? Ooo didnt know that =) I want it because of the cars and racing.

I know where you can find the cd. It's prolly in the Monkey's cage. haha !

Lol suddenly the racer girl replied me ! Didnt notice !! We watch the movie together when i get it from bro infernal k ?

hanjackal,
now you know, so more reason to quickly get that show. hahaha

infernal,
huh? i don't know who the girl in the show is la. hehehe

why not those who have the movie, make a torrent file and post it here so for those who want to download, just go download it. or go over to mytorrent.hopto.org and see if it's there.

aah....

thunder bolt also my fav.... still watching these days.. haha wont feel boring at all..
love that E3...

but 1 part i dun understand.... the part jackie chan eating n playing with the gearbox at the same time... wat is he doin? checking time how fast he shifting gears without stepping clutch?? LOL

Last edited by a moderator:
Thanks bro Infernal for lending me Legend of Speed ! Nice movie...too bad no subtitles and cant watch on DVD player..only on computer.

Ronin is an english movies bout hired assassins...something lidet la..
they were plannin some kind of job.. like a robbery..
they used an Audi S8..
THe car chase scene in it is pretty famous.. coz they were shot in tight lane france.. (correct me if im wrong)

while Bullit..
is the famous show starring the legendary Steve McQueen..
it's some 70s show featuring the man chasing around in a Mustang..
the 10 minute chase took 3 weeks to film..

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/3/3c/B70-10404.jpg

this is a really famous movie starring the even more famous steve mcqueen..
eventhough i wasnt born yet when all this is happening..
i've read bout tis guy..
he's not only an actor but a racer as well..
apparently, he drove in an 12 hour endurance race w a cast on his leg due to an earlier motocycle accident..
the cast was melting in the heat..
and with all tat pain, he won the race..

Ronin is an english movies bout hired assassins...something lidet la..
they were plannin some kind of job.. like a robbery..
they used an Audi S8..
THe car chase scene in it is pretty famous.. coz they were shot in tight lane france.. (correct me if im wrong)

while Bullit..
is the famous show starring the legendary Steve McQueen..
it's some 70s show featuring the man chasing around in a Mustang..
the 10 minute chase took 3 weeks to film..

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/3/3c/B70-10404.jpg

this is a really famous movie starring the even more famous steve mcqueen..
eventhough i wasnt born yet when all this is happening..
i've read bout tis guy..
he's not only an actor but a racer as well..
apparently, he drove in an 12 hour endurance race w a cast on his leg due to an earlier motocycle accident..
the cast was melting in the heat..
and with all tat pain, he won the race..

The 12 hour endurance race movie with McQueen is called LeMans.