where can i find this kind of grill? sample inside.

I saw those thingy in a local mag..i think is call American Metal or
something....The mag is on the last page....I think is Kereta :-)

hmmm, i dun think so, bcos saw some K-car using it & some other car as well. e.g wira
last time saw in some where in zth, there is a BMW M3 show car with chrome paint was using similiar grill as well. ;)

keropok, thanks for your info. is it the latest kereta issue?

I'm saw it on one of the issues..but from the same shop...
If not mistaken the shop name is Autopista or something
Sorry bro dun hv the contact number :(

keropok said:
I'm saw it on one of the issues..but from the same shop...
If not mistaken the shop name is Autopista or something
Sorry bro dun hv the contact number :(

hahaha, not need so sorry lah, u didnt do any things wrong mah...infact u already help me alot. Thanks. hehehehe :D

brother silvia...if u put our kenari american metal grill...it'll look very weird...

u go to a shop at puchong permai

u call this guy,boss of redzone

calvin mak
012-6588290

no.9,jalan puchong permai 3 ,47100 puchong..

u say cheah recommend...keke...:D

hope he could get u the thing u wan...reasonable price lo...

DJgErM, oh ya, forgot to check with calvin, hehehe last time i did my bodykit at his place also, Best One, after his new shop open, never been there liao...thanks bro Cheah...:D
hmm, those on on the road kenari i saw with this things done up quite nice lah, but not all.
Actualy i'm not apply it on kenari, but others car..hehehehe, so it might looks more weird, will give it a try, see what is the result first. hehehe:D

wah, so popular in johor ah. hmm, may be will be more on the road in KL liao....

keke...no prob man...u go there u look for ah wai la..the worker...keke..dun talk to that f@gg*t calvin....keke..he always dun wan to discount wan..

hahaha, agree with u, he seldom give discount....when i first time deal with him, on the phone, he ask me to go over his shop in puchong & told me price still can nego, but once i'm there, he say cannot nego bcos very best price liao... :( ...since i travel so far from setapak to puchong, so i just buy only loh.. :(

ok, when i drop by, will chat with the Ah wai, say Cheah intro me...hehehehe
Thanks Bro. :D

Write your reply...