Impak Maksima

U guys dont 4get to checkout this end year new movie called
EVOLUSI KL DRIFT...thats much better.....
trust me..been there and done that ...

ngeh.ngeh..ngeh.... donno wat 2 say.....

U guys dont 4get to checkout this end year new movie called
EVOLUSI KL DRIFT...thats much better.....
trust me..been there and done that ...

so ur the star of that movie right monsterv6???the rear wheel drive perdana
right?:adore:

nah im not the star of the movie...the movie seem to have bigger budget so they onli wan expensive cars like s15 skyline and etc...onli i become the stunt driver with some drift.com people...

u guys see ler the show will be great man...;)

i intend to watch the drift movies....
just dun make another disappointment cukup la...

hopefully this evolusi kl drift wont be a dissapointment to u guys..since this movie have a bigger budget on actors and actresses....
and mainly not CGI graphics on cars ....all are real drift and stunts......

the car nice... the drift scene.. i respect!! ..because i cant even drift...

BUT....

the actor.... the script.... the CG... ruin it all.........

if cant do CG pls dont it...find other way to pump up the scene, if cant act...also dont...

nah im not the star of the movie...the movie seem to have bigger budget so they onli wan expensive cars like s15 skyline and etc...onli i become the stunt driver with some drift.com people...

u guys see ler the show will be great man...;)

since ur a member of zth,sure support u 1........:burnout:

bro , any free ticket ?
then we really show our support la ..

free is not called support lorr....support the film and also ler...
free in called invitation edy lor..hehehe

its only terminology ..
at least get super cheap price lor .. haha

try to source something for u guys...but no promises man....
and if does happen it come with first come first serve....