local artise also buy pirated stuff.........

they selling pirated vcd/cd/dvd coz got demand from people like us....all wan buy cheap stuff....

and they get good pay....rm1500basic n get comisiion for each cd/dvd/vcd they sell..

polis catch nvm, ur boss wil settle....

and they dun wan do legal works because they enjoy tis kind of living.....

report finished :biggrin:

wah julz very free aye? hehe..

why buy pirated movies/song/medias when you can download it for free?
the technology is there for to use :D

havent bought any pirated medias for a very very very long time..

i think thats the only reason TM do so much ad for streamyx right ?
promote broadband ... were not living in the stoneage muahahahhahahha

narx said:
wah julz very free aye? hehe..

why buy pirated movies/song/medias when you can download it for free?
the technology is there for to use :D

havent bought any pirated medias for a very very very long time..
hahaha.. where got free.. i very busy working wan lehh... not like selling vcd. hahahah.

yea.. i download alot.... but movies kenot la.. too big ... u download for me la. hahaha

Cheong Mou Kei 4G9XT said:
i dun mind support ori if price dey selling is abt da same price wt pirated copy...

u dream la same price

hey those with good AV avi mind sharing...!!

nicteh said:
they cari makan in ILLEGAL way, and for us, must work hard then only can survive. they can easily earning few thousand / month. how bout us? :mad:
sorry la bro if i offended u..but its not easy to sell vcd.....