Introducing... fishbrain

Sid_burn : alex tio is it? which alex lah?

Power of dream : Yeah, my old wira...sadly the Kyrptonicz sticker faded out, now the car is driven by my mom. I think that car is going to be a wear and tear thing... nobody would want to buy it. Not going to do anything to my waja... hehe.. no money! Eh who are you ar? Got a name?

Originally posted by fishbrain+Jul 9 2004, 06:46 PM-->
QUOTE (fishbrain @ Jul 9 2004, 06:46 PM)
--QuoteBegin-ninja_iga
@Jul 9 2004, 01:33 PM
fishbrain

let's see some! :P

but guys usually have a bad response.. girls love it though :D

ninja_iga, are you the one who sold the superlon to starwing or melvin? [/b][/quote]
fishbrain

bingo!

Originally posted by ninja_iga+Jul 12 2004, 11:43 AM-->
QUOTE (ninja_iga @ Jul 12 2004, 11:43 AM)
Originally posted by fishbrain@Jul 9 2004, 06:46 PM
--QuoteBegin-ninja_iga
fishbrain

ninja_iga, are you the one who sold the superlon to starwing or melvin?

fishbrain

bingo! [/b][/quote]
Ninja_iga,

That stuff is good man. I'm going to get Melvin to get more from you soon.

Oh yeah, need advice from you, what kind of glue you think I should use if I want to stick the superlon with something?

fishbrain: i live near your house...i'm alex hong here. :) fishy..feel free to join our klang TT ler...will update u if there is any this coming thurs...asid burn is one of the regulars in the TT too...

Wah, damn a lot of Alex man.

Sorry but I'm a bit lost here, wtf is TT? Sorry for being stupid.

dude, i have his contact number, haven't heard from him for a long time tho, dunno if he changed number. i used to help him to take videos of his tricks, and edit them for samples(should i say) for companies or event organizers....

but hey, why not come down for the TT this friday(party TT), and show me some tricks?

TT=teh tarik or tiger time session, hehe..

Originally posted by fishbrain@Jul 12 2004, 02:09 PM
Wah, damn a lot of Alex man.

Sorry but I'm a bit lost here, wtf is TT? Sorry for being stupid.
that's what i want to say.....i got 4 colleagues named alex too... :D
TT=teh tarik (FuGZ has answered u too) :D

Originally posted by fishbrain+Jul 12 2004, 12:39 PM-->
QUOTE (fishbrain @ Jul 12 2004, 12:39 PM)
Originally posted by ninja_iga@Jul 12 2004, 11:43 AM
Originally posted by fishbrain@Jul 9 2004, 06:46 PM
--QuoteBegin-ninja_iga
fishbrain

ninja_iga, are you the one who sold the superlon to starwing or melvin?

fishbrain

bingo!

Ninja_iga,

That stuff is good man. I'm going to get Melvin to get more from you soon.

Oh yeah, need advice from you, what kind of glue you think I should use if I want to stick the superlon with something? [/b][/quote]
fishbrain

to stick SuperLon to most surfaces, use Dunlop CA glue, just like the glue the cobbler uses.

for more info check out

Do-it-yourself

Originally posted by fstrader@Jul 9 2004, 01:20 AM
hiya fish brain...welcome!!! make sure u visit our "lets go fishing" thread..hehehehee..
welcome fishbrain, u should post more in "lets go fishing", since u got the brain of fish,u can think like a fish!
help us to land more big fish with ur brain!!!! :lol:

petrading : i shouldnt be telling you, i don't want my cousins to die in your hand.. hehe

ninja_iga : just bought myself a Dunlop CA. Thanks for the advice.

FuGz : cool, must be some professional. I dont think i will be start calling guys who i don't know, girls maybe.. haha

So does that mean TT, means go yum cha... or some gathering thing? Got girls or not?!?!

Originally posted by fishbrain@Jul 13 2004, 12:07 AM
petrading : i shouldnt be telling you, i don't want my cousins to die in your hand.. hehe

FuGz : cool, must be some professional. I dont think i will be start calling guys who i don't know, girls maybe.. haha

So does that mean TT, means go yum cha... or some gathering thing? Got girls or not?!?!
at tt whatever u like to do also can....girls?? sure got laa....

Originally posted by fishbrain@Jul 13 2004, 12:07 AM

anyway, do feel to post there,dont mind u campur kaki!!! :lol:

LoOk kind of Fishy ehhhh.... :huh: :blink: :ph34r:

Anyway welcome to our world...ZTH that is!!!! :lol:

Just got another cut of SuperLon from Stanley. We did some experiments with it, with contact adhesives and contact cements. Will know the results soon enough.

Originally posted by starwing@Jul 19 2004, 03:06 PM
Just got another cut of SuperLon from Stanley. We did some experiments with it, with contact adhesives and contact cements. Will know the results soon enough.
what did u do with the superlon?? :blink:

Originally posted by ksgoh+Jul 19 2004, 05:17 PM-->
QUOTE (ksgoh @ Jul 19 2004, 05:17 PM)
--QuoteBegin-starwing
@Jul 19 2004, 03:06 PM

what did u do with the superlon?? :blink: [/b][/quote]
It is a secret! =)

Magicial stuff, not related to cars.