Idiot Drivers

actually can claim back wan....you can claim back the amount of an original stock bumper and the cost of the paintjob by the insurance workshop. for example, claim RM 300 for bumper, extra RM100 you top up. paintjob RM 300, you top up another RM100.

so insurance pay RM600, you pay RM 200.
last time my accident also i claim back crystal headlamps, fake VIDesign bumper and Asti hood...

you can change to any bumper as long as its within the claim price....

dunno bout your insurance agent lah...but mine can like that...paintjob also i request 2 colors

REally? ok,i try ask the agent 1st...thanks..

Zektor,hmm...plan too but...but ...but...:banghead:

D.K...i'm ok rite now...last nite cant sleep well:sleep:

actually can claim back wan....you can claim back the amount of an original stock bumper and the cost of the paintjob by the insurance workshop. for example, claim RM 300 for bumper, extra RM100 you top up. paintjob RM 300, you top up another RM100.

so insurance pay RM600, you pay RM 200.
last time my accident also i claim back crystal headlamps, fake VIDesign bumper and Asti hood...

you can change to any bumper as long as its within the claim price....

dunno bout your insurance agent lah...but mine can like that...paintjob also i request 2 colors

yeah, come to think of it, i did the same thing last time. just claim back whatever price the insurance is giving, then top up yourself to get what you want.

How many idiots can you fit into the width of a single lane?

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a221/chr1xxx/15062009.jpg
Those two.

Yeah mingz,sorry to heard that..dat very2 rude driver!:mad:

thanks for concern..not rude...its stupid,idiot,S*H*I,brainless driver...and she doesn deserve even in inche on the road...

Little update,just came back from fiber shop...lucky my fren say still can save the bumper,nonit change...but the paintjob...:banghead:

ya,my fren said "lucky your's not PU,if PU then bye bye..."

careful wit your PU then...

Oo..like dat huh?i will ask him later..thanx bro..for ur car,i feel very sorry man,hope will survive the plastic surgery soon..:driver:

Pocket Rocket are right.....
u can claim back the amount of stock item then top up to get wat u wan,
last time mine also like that.....
But u need to know, wiRa stock bumper RM100, paint job RM150....
i think mostly u can get around RM300.....then u need to top up RM500 for ur item....
wallet bleeding man.....
if ur insurance agent can't make it, then u just claim back the stock item and sell it to others...
wahahaha~

that wat i tought...rm800 to fix whole new bumper wit paint....now nonit already,as my fren only charge me rm50 only to fix back my bumper...only the paint cost me like hell...regret spray so xpensive color...

haha~ can't get any payment from her......
then just ask her to giv u a f**k to settle it.....hahaha~

how he want to do it?mingz look at her face also no mood dy...

haha~ can't get any payment from her......
then just ask her to giv u a f**k to settle it.....hahaha~

how he want to do it?mingz look at her face also no mood dy...

that wat i tought...rm800 to fix whole new bumper wit paint....now nonit already,as my fren only charge me rm50 only to fix back my bumper...only the paint cost me like hell...regret spray so xpensive color...

i spray for you matte black...come we use Mingz car as project car....DIY matte black...leng mou? then next time wont regret edi....just touch-up if got scratch :biggrin::biggrin: