Idiot Drivers

haha~ can't get any payment from her......
then just ask her to giv u a f**k to settle it.....hahaha~

dun mention F**k......S**k my..............i also dun1...

well,take this as my "tuition" lesson...

mingzz... i got one SE bumper... for free.. wan kah..? lolxxx

thanks,frank...i still like to stick back my current bumper...

i spray for you matte black...come we use Mingz car as project car....DIY matte black...leng mou? then next time wont regret edi....just touch-up if got scratch :biggrin::biggrin:

Yeah , can become real rally car already .. hahaha ..

ya,rite~....make my car tonngek n add kangaroo bar front and back...add more 4X4 badge...

Mingz, sorry to hear you incident...should have slap that b*tch...:biggrin:

Bump: Mingz, sorry to hear you incident...should have slap that b*tch...:biggrin:

slap her?...never tought wor...only think of slash her...haha...jkjk

OK guys, this happen at Sri Hartamas near Damas Plaza...

i was walking with my fren to do her project or work on buildings n properties...

suddenly out of no where, there was this perdana Black colour number plate W** 6** (forgot the number) came n stop by n showed middle finger n then zoom out....

i dunno who those MF la... tapi very kurang ajar... n damn rasict to do that in public....

according to my fren... it was a chinese la... damn malu la... but i saw i know inside are a bunch of kids... budak hingusan can say (or in english boys with mucus) :stupid:

syg if not i show u guys la... worst to worst was at the Hartamas Taylors branch...

Bump: OK guys, this happen at Sri Hartamas near Damas Plaza...

i was walking with my fren to do her project or work on buildings n properties...

suddenly out of no where, there was this perdana Black colour number plate W** 6** (forgot the number) came n stop by n showed middle finger n then zoom out....

i dunno who those MF la... tapi very kurang ajar... n damn rasict to do that in public....

according to my fren... it was a chinese la... damn malu la... but i saw i know inside are a bunch of kids... budak hingusan can say (or in english boys with mucus) :stupid:

syg if not i show u guys la... worst to worst was at the Hartamas Taylors branch...

ya la since perdana would not get get attention so do like dat la :thefinger: :thefinger: :stupid: :stupid:

not coz of perdana la...Its because they want to show they are taiko...these kind of ppls are actually lala...or can call wacko...it has nothing to do with the car driven....

anyone know whos the owner of this plate num? WRA9876 silver mitsu lancer gt.

kau igt kau sorang je ke ade mitsu lancer gt? bawak mcm pelesit jalan sempit.

kalau ye pun baru beli, janganla igt org lain x boleh beli.

kalau baru tukar ekzos ke pasang performance parts try dkt highway la, janganla nk cucuk2 macam satay dkt traffic light.

:thefinger:

Bump: anyone know whos the owner of this plate num? WRA9876 silver mitsu lancer gt.

kau igt kau sorang je ke ade mitsu lancer gt? bawak mcm pelesit jalan sempit.

kalau ye pun baru beli, janganla igt org lain x boleh beli.

kalau baru tukar ekzos ke pasang performance parts try dkt highway la, janganla nk cucuk2 macam satay dkt traffic light.

:thefinger:

gt any club stiker on tat car???
like MLOC or MEOC
if gt shame on him la
drive nice car but the owner's attitude is so bad

gt any club stiker on tat car???
like MLOC or MEOC
if gt shame on him la
drive nice car but the owner's attitude is so bad

was kinda pissed @ that time bro. i manage to save his plate reg num. btw, thank God, he almost hit my back as i was approaching to a junction, going to the left, when a car infront decided to stop as theres on coming traffic and the tool lancer was driving like a mad fella, good to know that his brakes done good. if not masuk bengkel la.

i was driving normally man, wtheck its a normal road no need to rush like a madman plus if the road is empty suke hati kaula nak drive laju2, ini the road is quite packed with cars nak laju jgk.

pity, maybe a wannabe just got his dream car and wanna show off. hey everybody i got a lancer gt you know the police car so my car is the fastest on the road.

heh.

lol bro, this is my way of cooling down. ranting on the internet :biggrin:

btw, to the owner if youre reading this, drive safe bro.

wahahah. sounds like a damn scary threat. ahahahah

Bump: wahahah. sounds like a damn scary threat. ahahahah