Mingz= what a bad news...... , idiot drunk*er 

actually can claim back wan....you can claim back the amount of an original stock bumper and the cost of the paintjob by the insurance workshop. for example, claim RM 300 for bumper, extra RM100 you top up. paintjob RM 300, you top up another RM100.
so insurance pay RM600, you pay RM 200.
last time my accident also i claim back crystal headlamps, fake VIDesign bumper and Asti hood...
you can change to any bumper as long as its within the claim price....
dunno bout your insurance agent lah...but mine can like that...paintjob also i request 2 colors

actually can claim back wan....you can claim back the amount of an original stock bumper and the cost of the paintjob by the insurance workshop. for example, claim RM 300 for bumper, extra RM100 you top up. paintjob RM 300, you top up another RM100.
so insurance pay RM600, you pay RM 200.
last time my accident also i claim back crystal headlamps, fake VIDesign bumper and Asti hood...
you can change to any bumper as long as its within the claim price....
dunno bout your insurance agent lah...but mine can like that...paintjob also i request 2 colors
Mingz= what a bad news...... , idiot drunk*er![]()

Yeah mingz,sorry to heard that..dat very2 rude driver!![]()

ya,my fren said "lucky your's not PU,if PU then bye bye..."
careful wit your PU then...
Thanx 4 ur advice mingz..just wanna knw,did videsign has it own club?

haha~ can't get any payment from her......
then just ask her to giv u a f**k to settle it.....hahaha~
haha~ can't get any payment from her......
then just ask her to giv u a f**k to settle it.....hahaha~
that wat i tought...rm800 to fix whole new bumper wit paint....now nonit already,as my fren only charge me rm50 only to fix back my bumper...only the paint cost me like hell...regret spray so xpensive color...

izzit any difference between SE rear bumper or normal wiRa aeroback rear bumper?![]()