Idiot Drivers

haha..mayb that driver too fat liao..
need almost 1 feet space to get out from the car... XD

haha..why wanna waste energy and make urself painful lerh??
just belanja him eat 50cent enuff edi ma..^^

haha..why wanna waste energy and make urself painful lerh??
just belanja him eat 50cent enuff edi ma..^^

bcoz he refuse to came out from his car... then i just wanna kick the door till open... but then, i forgot car's door shld open from inside to outside, i kick the door from outside to inside... i'm idiot la... hehehehe.,...

my story to share..
At traffic light turning into right hand junction.. 1 bloody police car think thy can do anyhthing they want, f***kingly potong during green light :thefinger:.. i tekan pedal, same speed purposely... upfront got the traffic light pole.. the police car try to speed up to potong my lane.. i dun give up.. keep pushing.. then force him/her to stop abruptly in the middle of the roads coz traffic light pole upfront.. car behind me also din give chance.. he go in.. then overtake us on double line.. then sped off.. :burnout: later i found him on the opposite direction.. he was escorting a vip.. lolz

dont care if its was a Merc, if the driver is an idiot....

The question is, how can an idiot can be rich and can afford a Merc?
Brainless person can be successful? if like that, all school can close down liow

dont care if its was a Merc, if the driver is an idiot....

The question is, how can an idiot can be rich and can afford a Merc?
Brainless person can be successful? if like that, all school can close down liow

actually they not idiot... just sometime got no time, very rush for meeting, thanks to malaysia traffic dept la... so, just cincai park lor... haih... can't blame all into them... haih...

KY and Mings, hahaha you guys picture editing skills are good. If the driver in that Hyundai was leatherface..then the guy that took the picture is probably dead...Hahaha:bawling:

TitanRev,

hahahha......this thread will become a CURSE to drivers that behave like idiots. They have to be kind to others road users for the next 2 years to break the curse. if not, disaster will strike them....like losing ability to urinate. Always piss in the pants (chinese popular curse).