Idiot Drivers

KY, if you don't mind can you pimp the Camry with the Parking Idiot sticker. hehehe~~:biggrin:

haha..later this thread chat members create own anti-idiots stickers then plan to sell to everyone hor..ppl wan park idiot style oso scare liao..haha

i think we should start doing this... and open up any free blog and those that NBTD can
share the access and maintain the blog site.

for capture photo, sure many ZTHian will support right?? hehe..

:thefinger:

another idiot parking driver here..:thefinger:

DSC00561.jpg

DSC00560.jpg

ugly fat lady driving a fugly ride >.
DSC00556.jpg

hehe...camry found at jusco klang rite?...always got many people parking like that there...

Sure, Titanrev.....

VIP plate no: DUM1, looks like DUMMi
This Camry is indeed a VIP version for VERY IDIOT PERSON

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/420/camoi4.jpg[/URL]
http://img522.imageshack.us/img522/7876/cam1da8.jpg[/URL]

Super Idiot-Super-Newbie-Driver.......

http://img509.imageshack.us/img509/5561/ppppcq4.jpg[/URL]

wow ham_m2..
like that oso let u recognize the place i take pic ar..hahas..

walao..
mings and ky..
u 2 reli bad la..
always keep editing pics onli..hahahas..
why dun u 2 compare each other who is the best editor arh..kakas..

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk210/jp9081/Image086.jpg

a idiot 1 2 show off reverse parking skill !!

outside the box oredi. take back the driving license!! and get the driver to have his/her eyes check for alignment & balancing.:biggrin::biggrin: