haha..mayb that driver too fat liao..
need almost 1 feet space to get out from the car... XD
haha..why wanna waste energy and make urself painful lerh??
just belanja him eat 50cent enuff edi ma..^^
next time dont do reverse parking...see now has becoming an idiot driver...![]()

.. i tekan pedal, same speed purposely... upfront got the traffic light pole.. the police car try to speed up to potong my lane.. i dun give up.. keep pushing.. then force him/her to stop abruptly in the middle of the roads coz traffic light pole upfront.. car behind me also din give chance.. he go in.. then overtake us on double line.. then sped off..
later i found him on the opposite direction.. he was escorting a vip.. lolz...sorry sir, lain kali takan repeat again.... but, who the hell r u to get into my business...
ehhehehehe.....

eh,my business k...i cannot park le...wth!!!pakai wira park macam merz....
lolz
dont care if its was a Merc, if the driver is an idiot....
The question is, how can an idiot can be rich and can afford a Merc?
Brainless person can be successful? if like that, all school can close down liow
err.. merz also take up 2 parking lot ker? 1 for the car.. the other for the drivers ego..![]()

i wanna b 1 of them.....

jgn la mcm ni jin...now want to become famous have to be idiot driver meh?:hmmmm: