Idiot Drivers

satria... hahah... ya ya ya.. correct translation of WJF on that v6.
ppl nowadays so daym selfish. if we go fire them, they say we are rude.
walau weh.. how then?

talking bout idiot drivers.........is the government or police or even JPJ doing anything on every Friday noon?!?!
everywhere jam because of *ahem* time.......bikes and cars double/tripple park near the mosque!
Almost got into an accident once because of this scenarios........bus driving into the road that can basically fit 4-5 cars which eventually turned into 1 lane.......was fucking frustrated because it was hot; than want to reverse also kenot, want to move forward also kenot.....have to manouver like hell to go pass the bus...
fuck!

bo0n , im not at all racist... but think police dun even care/cant even do anything, because most of the police themselves are malay n they have to go for prayers .... so how? maybe they themselves also double park n all outside the mosque with their cars/bikes ... lol .... sux eh? but what to do... its MALAYSIA!!!! (oh i feel so damn proud) :thumpdown:

ya la... cikui those ppl...
actually not only those ppl u know..
some friday or sunday evening.. the other ones oso
double park at their kuil.. oso same prob...
actually many m'sian oso like to double park
even at usj taipan wer i always go.. cikuii..
tats y i say many msian selfish one.
don be racist la.. we all same... multicolor
all got selfish one.. complete one package...
no one is superior.. if u start racist, then
ur friend oso racist.. become disease...
how to live in msia?

hai... u know sri kl school... lagi teruk... its only 2 lane... itu pun those ppl mau park their car there becom 1 lane... damn teruk man... becuz of sri kl... d whole ss2 roundabout JAM!!! serious shit!!! just becuz of sri kl!!!

send kids to sch to teach them and educate them; but parents themself are not educated...........
hai................sad scene!

betul tu... what to do... sri kl ppl all rich... police also dint dare to kacau

cheerzzz...
rich ppl is like tat de la..
who call us not as rich as them...
we change our watch no brand de one yr once..
de students change watch rolex in one day..
what 2 do wohh...

wahhahaha....
S15 driver's a retard,kesian...so nice car but driver left his manners somewhere else
DSC01343.jpg

then u kasih disabled sama him la...
damn this is for cacat ppl 1 ma... since he wanna park then have to follow d rulez!!

i saw b4...the disabled driver have to park other places(non parking lot) while other cars take up the special lot...sigh...why ppl dont learn..?

walau weh... itu sudah lebih ni!!!
too much liaw... if report police u think police will layan ka

KeV-TEC said:
betul tu... what to do... sri kl ppl all rich... police also dint dare to kacau
Cos the police are just a bunch of cowardly babi. Useless until their God also can't help them because they defy and twist their own God's teaching into devil's work, and claim their God's name on it. That's why many of them are dying slowly, starting with the haj where many will be trampled to death each year. Perhaps next year, the number will increase to thousands. The best part is, whatever they do wrong, they will never ever admit it, other than some rare miraculous occasions.

PocketRocket said:
i saw b4...the disabled driver have to park other places(non parking lot) while other cars take up the special lot...sigh...why ppl dont learn..?
Cos many malaysian drivers are mental retards. These are the people who should be robbed from and given to the less fortunate and needy ones. Their number plates should be tracked down to their home address and even their homes should be robbed empty and given to the less fortunate and needy ones. Get rempits to do it cos when the police catches those kind of robbers, they will be released without much hassle.

Go look at SS2. It's been improved to cater to the wheelchair bound people. Special parking spaces in front of banks and such. Special ramps with railings to enable them to get up to the shop's sidewalks with ease. A big sign board in front of SS2 public bank which indicates the disabled's parking lot, has been BENT BACKWARDS till the board is facing the total opposite, words upside down. Even with the wheelchair symbol on the ground, people still park. I will take a photo and put here to show y'all later.

Here you go. Went out just to take the pics.

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/disabled_parking1.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/disabled_parking2.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/disabled_parking3.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/disabled_parking4.jpg

golly gee wheeez....what mentality...n i tot only psycho ppl are crazy.i wonder what benefit the vandals to do such thing to govt. property.weally worth their time? certainly not mine

PocketRocket said:
wahhahaha....
S15 driver's a retard,kesian...so nice car but driver left his manners somewhere else
DSC01343.jpg

If I see this car's owner, I'll put fire craker in his butt h***. Then lite the fuse and KABOOOM!! Sure his hole go cacat.

It will be interesting to see him driving his S15 with ripped out assholl. Sure drift king crazy one
:baring_teeth:
WHO"S IS WITH ME???