Idiot Drivers

small car... but one space not enough?

http://images6.theimagehosting.com/one.15c.jpg

......... that owner thought that small car cincai park also can wont sidturb ppl 1 meh... easy for ppl to come out from d parking meh...

teach them ahh...
emm... not reli noe how to teach them to park a car....
but teach their car how de driver hav to park a car den i noe...
juz do a small lesson on it lo...

............. a lesson.... izzit really a lesson or some kind of design u gonna apply to that car... hahaha

STUPID DRIVERS continue to roam our cities...

bladihel i cannot imagine how can he
park like dat. cikuiiiii...........
some more rich can afford perdana v6.

aiyoo.. easy job.. got a big lorry.. n park into de space..
his V6 backside sure kena hantam de liao....

izzit that area not much ppl park 1???
if yes... then nvr mind wat... or he will chow very soon kua..

shiet
best part was that he was gonna park his car for quite a long time, notice the windscreen heat-reflector he put? -_-"

emm... i think de place is less ppl park de la..
so cheerz lo... if crowded places den dunforgiv it n bang on it...
hahahhahahaha..........

Legend Speedy said:
emm... i think de place is less ppl park de la..
so cheerz lo... if crowded places den dunforgiv it n bang on it...
hahahhahahaha..........

yaya betul tu

the place is giant supermarket.
always crowded. actually i on the way
go home, then got one car in front try
to squeeze in.. then he fed up, reverse
again, and go other place. after that many car
pass by, brake a bit.. then speed up..
sure every car curse that owner..
so i stopped at side and take pic.
i will continue this job and post here.
hehe.

lol lucky that guy didnt meet up with pajero owner if not the side sure kena bang like hell
theres 1 time my in pyramid a car parked in non parking area so my fren driving an old year 92 730 bm reversing out but damn hard to go out cos the car dont have enough angle need multipal turn so my fren give the car a lesson he reverse the car near to the car other then reverse lagi bang the car door then cabut hahaha i pity the car lol

hahhaha... kelvio,
ur fren drivin skill vry good la....
but a bit wasted la usin 730...
y not usin volvo 240....
de bez of all to bang de car..
hehehehhe

yo... bang ppl car wor..
no good ke ma... let say our car kena bang also we be sad...
if my car kena bang... ill hide under d bridge n cry lo

hahaha... if u follow de rules sure no one wil bang u rite...
if sumone whose dun follow de rules n makin ppl in trouble so hav to teach them a lesson de....

.......... sometimes u also wont follow rules 1 rite??? ehehe
depends on what that fella did lo... if too much... then no choice

ya la.. tats what im talkin bout....
if a bit den jzu forget bout it la...
if reli over den sori la bro....

donCityZ said:
bladihel i cannot imagine how can he
park like dat. cikuiiiii...........
some more rich can afford perdana v6.
His number plateis WJF which, to me, it means worthless jackass fuckup. hahaha