Missing as in the file missing or there's no more chain sound when playback?
*to calm down myself*.... no la, the memory card corrupted!!!keke...:rolleyes:
Looks like you better not read the ghost stories thread too late at night.....:hmmmm:Yesterday, night was relaxing myself with PES 2012 then after finsh playing, I switched everything off, went and switch off one of the lights then suddenly I glanced something white on the chair at my computer table and a face, then natural reaction, I turn and look again, I was shivering and heart was beating fast, thought I saw something. Lucky is just a white cloth on the chair and the
other smiling soft toy is on top of those boxes...bugger which forms like a body instead.
Terkejut I at this Ghost Season...:afraid:![]()
no gua, i did managed to highlight it to the master n told him about that, according to him..the afterlife should not leave anything behind in human world., so i guess thats how the record gone after that? the night before we did arranged the bak kut teh, rice and some fruits on a table. chairs has been put nicely next to the table for the "guai chai" (ghost police) The next day we noticed the chop stick and rice we dropped on the table, the chairs is not at the right position.

Regarding that sofa thing.. to spice it up a little - it seems only SupraF can see it. It looks like a bra to me also! Hahaha
And what if....
You can see all that on the CCTV but cannot see anything in person?
:vollkommenauf:
:saint:
Last time, my friend's mom place rice, fish, fruits and some cakes to offer his grandma who passed on and supposed to be returning for last visit that night. Everyone were in their respective rooms as advised by the sifu so as not to confront them. Next morning his mom started to call everyone, grandma came back last night, the fish is gone and that is her favorite dish........late found the cat eating it in the kitchen.......![]()
This one not surprising. Can mean reincarnation or some sort of representation. Heard a story once about a passing, and the 'dead' came back as a cockroach. The widow followed it to the room and it dissapeared behind somewhere. The widow searched and found a hidden stash of the dead persons belongings ($$$)
Regarding that sofa thing.. to spice it up a little - it seems only SupraF can see it. It looks like a bra to me also! Hahaha
And what if....
You can see all that on the CCTV but cannot see anything in person?
:vollkommenauf:
:saint:
erm...see a bra, as they said, u r the person which what u had observed...walau, SF, hantu pun dunwan to let go, mau bang juga kah?wakaka...
cabutsssss
Looks like you better not read the ghost stories thread too late at night.....:hmmmm:
Last time, my friend's mom place rice, fish, fruits and some cakes to offer his grandma who passed on and supposed to be returning for last visit that night. Everyone were in their respective rooms as advised by the sifu so as not to confront them. Next morning his mom started to call everyone, grandma came back last night, the fish is gone and that is her favorite dish........late found the cat eating it in the kitchen.......
Bro. SF seeing different things?..................
![]()
Most of the time just offer it on the God's Table alongside with my Ancestors.
Maybe long time didnt pray them during chen bing, my parents never go for more than 20 years to the cemetry.Since you have ancestor table, your great grandma should not be back during ghost month, because as far as I know, ghost month for those soul, who have no one to take care of them, like offer food and other offerings to them....
lolz, i got a yellow spongebob behind my car wor...summore the eyes very big!!!lolz...
well if treat the toy like sayang him/her should bring gud luck bah,since they are happy, u oso happy,keke

Do you know the new ford focus can park by itself?? Eerie
Anyway I have some stories too from my friend she have this 3rd eyes and she always encounter this type of things. She mentioned to never keep soft toys or anything have eyes. She said something might stay in it. There once she used to put soft toys behind her car. She always meet accidents she also dunno why then suddenly one day her friend ask why one of your doll so black? Found out from a medium something is living in it. So she quickly remove it from her car. No more accident since then
Maybe long time didnt pray them during chen bing, my parents never go for more than 20 years to the cemetry.
Only me and my uncle went 2 years ago...but usually my uncle is the one who go every year...the
rest no one go...so might be because my ancestors are telling us why didn't we visit them
during those chen bing season....have yet to pass 100 years so not yet reincarnate.
She got 3rd eye did not see for herself?
Ancestor table also never pray and offer food?
or be a self-believer instead.
She got 3rd eye did not see for herself?
---------- Post added at 05:27 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:26 PM ----------
Ancestor table also never pray and offer food?
This I personally experience before. There this one girl called me at night she keep crying and said heart very pain , keep telling me her things are infected, and she feel her heart like got a lot of needle at first I don't really understand because the puzzle are in pieces. At that night I can't sleep I sleep I will get scared and wake up then I try sleep got scared and woke up again and again. It continue until morning. When I go to work I was like zombie. It's like you feel afraid to sleep but due to I am too tired I must sleep. The next day she didnt call me I was fine. It starts all over again when she call me. I have nightmares again can't sleep and zombie mode.
Will continue the story later
If me, I'll just hang up..unless there are things to
Do you know the new ford focus can park by itself?? Eerie
Anyway I have some stories too from my friend she have this 3rd eyes and she always encounter this type of things. She mentioned to never keep soft toys or anything have eyes. She said something might stay in it. There once she used to put soft toys behind her car. She always meet accidents she also dunno why then suddenly one day her friend ask why one of your doll so black? Found out from a medium something is living in it. So she quickly remove it from her car. No more accident since then