Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
ewan8811 : With that much "bad energy", why on earth do you not sound concerned?

I am concern about it. It happens to me every raya, for sure this supernatural things happen. I'm not that scared dy. i'm not saying i'm brave but it is too often till i'm kinda normal with this stuff dy.

I promise you in few pages back to tell you guys my story this raya right? This is it.
7861799058_e07274d0f5_b.jpg

You see that thing on the sofa? Its not suppose to be there. When I was away to my kampung for raya my dad suddenly wake me up 4 something in the morning to check the cctv, so i check it & that is what I saw. To shorten the story, a week later we went back from my hometown & when we reach home my dad went inside the house and there is nothing on the sofa. What the hell.

So, what do you guys think is that thing on the sofa?

hmm, issit recorded?or juz live view?if recorded den run thru it,see where it come from and when it gone lo,keke...bur look like pocong if all wrap up like tat, but too think wor

means, from the time u saw it den fast forward the video, see when 'it' left since u said after a week, the thing had gone

hmm, issit recorded?or juz live view?if recorded den run thru it,see where it come from and when it gone lo,keke...bur look like pocong if all wrap up like tat, but too think wor

Yeap. Recorded but i lazy go through. It does look like pocong. Aiyerr. Scared wanna watch late night show dy lah.

---------- Post added at 04:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:55 PM ----------

means, from the time u saw it den fast forward the video, see when 'it' left since u said after a week, the thing had gone

Its there from the 1st day I left till I come back then its gone. Its on the sofa for a week but then now I'm at home checking the CCTV from my room upstairs there is nothing there.

Wah! The thing know you are not there for the week, so make use of the place, then cabut before you come back....

ur houise become their hotel,wakaka..if can, try upload the part where 'it' left, right before u reached home den until it left ur house...damn...

How to upload, since he does not dare to screen through the recording.....:hmmmm:

lolz, as russell peters's said.. Be a man, do the right thing!!!,wakaka...but den would be awesome if manage to get to see the clip the moment it gone away...kjeke

Just upload for us to watch la...Looks like a A girl with Hot body...White singlet and orange long pants...can't see the face only...

Errrr guys...I don't see anything suspicious in the pic. The orange colour thing is the sofa right? What's on it? Cannot c leh

orange colour is the floor, u see up abit, got 1 thing on the sofa, wrap in white stuff, look skinny de,hmm

Owh ok now only I realized orange thing is the floor wahaha...wooden tiles...

Now I see the wrap thingy..looks..like...a big white bra to me.. :confused:

Have not been to Broga Hill, but I remember people mention not many trees, mostly open path.
Anyway, you also keep confusing me, mentioning Sunset in between, I thought you got lost from morning until night.....hahahahha:rofl:

oops, typo.. it supposed to be sun rise. btw, there's palm oil n some trees near the entrance of the broga hill

---------- Post added at 11:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:44 PM ----------

i did tried recording the sound during the 7th day of a person death, it was my cousin who passed away 3 years ago. During the 7th day it will be the return of his soul to his own house, it was about 9pm at night and all of us decided to stay in the room. Based on the sifu, my cousin will return to his own house around that time. so i decided to leave my hp with the voice recording . The next morning when i played the recording which only recorded for about an hour due to the limited memory space, i was surprised hear some metal chain noise and movement of table n chairs. i decided to pause it and continue later. When i was about to resume it, the whole recording is missing..

oops, typo.. it supposed to be sun rise. btw, there's palm oil n some trees near the entrance of the broga hill

---------- Post added at 11:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:44 PM ----------

i did tried recording the sound during the 7th day of a person death, it was my cousin who passed away 3 years ago. During the 7th day it will be the return of his soul to his own house, it was about 9pm at night and all of us decided to stay in the room. Based on the sifu, my cousin will return to his own house around that time. so i decided to leave my hp with the voice recording . The next morning when i played the recording which only recorded for about an hour due to the limited memory space, i was surprised hear some metal chain noise and movement of table n chairs. i decided to pause it and continue later. When i was about to resume it, the whole recording is missing..

Missing as in the file missing or there's no more chain sound when playback?

Owh ok now only I realized orange thing is the floor wahaha...wooden tiles...

Now I see the wrap thingy..looks..like...a big white bra to me.. :confused:

Oh! I thought you cannot see then the thing playing tricks already.....

The wooden floor I know, but look again. On the sofa the top is white, and the bottom is orange which is longer.

So, if u look carefully, it forms a shape of a body and leg. White is the body and the orange longer one
is the leg. Since TS said the thing is on the sofa and the only thing I see is this two.

Don't tell me only I'm seeing it? :afraid:

Yesterday, night was relaxing myself with PES 2012 then after finsh playing, I switched everything off, went and switch off one of the lights then suddenly I glanced something white on the chair at my computer table and a face, then natural reaction, I turn and look again, I was shivering and heart was beating fast, thought I saw something. Lucky is just a white cloth on the chair and the
other smiling soft toy is on top of those boxes...bugger which forms like a body instead.

Terkejut I at this Ghost Season...:afraid::banghead: