What intrigued me about your story is your kids are college going??? Wah! Taikor betul betul![]()
Yaya, the words "kids off to college" really caught my attention..bro, u r in yr 40s d?..if u dun mind me asking..hehe
What intrigued me about your story is your kids are college going??? Wah! Taikor betul betul![]()

Heh! heh! if you are in AW forum, you will see that they all call me Uncle there......ha! ha!
Old already cannot deny mah.....
hi vr2turbo,
don't want to tell you which hotel, so there is a good possibility that you can have a story to share later. haha.
thanks.
Heh! heh! if you are in AW forum, you will see that they all call me Uncle there......ha! ha!
Old already cannot deny mah.....
can i call u papa too?
---------- Post added at 08:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:02 PM ----------
hmm, tmr morning will be heading to Penang for a short vacation, any specific haunted location there?
can i call u papa too?
---------- Post added at 08:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:02 PM ----------
hmm, tmr morning will be heading to Penang for a short vacation, any specific haunted location there?

Penang not sure, but if you do stop over in Ipoh, can try Tambun Inn. Heard it is famous. Situated next to the Cemetery....
I am from Ipoh and Tambun Inn is damn eerie. Went there couple of times and when you walk along the corridor you can feel eyes looking at you.
During one of my friends wedding couple of years ago, 2 guys came from KL and stayed there, sharing a room. One of them were able to see these things. When he came out of the bathroom, he saw a woman standing next to my friend who was lying on the bed.
Also couple of incidents during the night like the tap in the bath room turning on etc.
He did not mention anything to the other guy until they checked out of the hotel the next day.
I am from Ipoh and Tambun Inn is damn eerie. Went there couple of times and when you walk along the corridor you can feel eyes looking at you.
During one of my friends wedding couple of years ago, 2 guys came from KL and stayed there, sharing a room. One of them were able to see these things. When he came out of the bathroom, he saw a woman standing next to my friend who was lying on the bed.
Also couple of incidents during the night like the tap in the bath room turning on etc.
He did not mention anything to the other guy until they checked out of the hotel the next day.
Mayb gotta get some tambun biscuits first for them to avoid any encounters :rolleyes: