Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
From stories I heard, then yes. But don't play play with that one......not worth it.....

I think I did post in one of the 120 pages......ha! ha!
Try to shorten. 4 guys did the green bamboo thing at a tomb (pregnant lady) and ask for numbers.
Asked in return, prayers, burn the hell bank notes, etc., and ask for a goat. So they thought it was fair to return if they strike.
So off they go and they did strike, did the prayers with goat, burn the stuffs etc., A few days later one of the 4, met accident and passed on. Later they found he was born in the year of the goat......

This type of fast money earning only suitable for those in huge debt and attempt to suicide, just like the recent newpaper reported, a man in his 30s tried to jump off the penang bridge because he has a 30k gambling debt, hmm, y didnt he try this method instead of ending his life just for a 30k..Macam2 orang ada..

wah...really big repayment....better don simply ask for 4D..

That is why I keep posting must be careful with these negotiations and must know what they really mean.

---------- Post added at 07:33 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:32 PM ----------

This type of fast money earning only suitable for those in huge debt and attempt to suicide, just like the recent newpaper reported, a man in his 30s tried to jump off the penang bridge because he has a 30k gambling debt, hmm, y didnt he try this method instead of ending his life just for a 30k..Macam2 orang ada..

Yup, maybe he can get away with it, if ghost ask for something actually he can repay.....

The ghosts are like loan sharks, even worse than loan sharks; you ask them for favour and the real term of 'repayment' is always you yourself. They always want to take control of us.

I believe it's because they need another soul to replace them so dat they can go reincarnate..

hmm..if its from the tomb..does it has anything to do with reincarnation? well for chinese (taoist), the belief is one's souls (yes, plural) are divided into 3 when he dies..1 at the tomb, 1 goes for reincarnation, and 1 in the afterworld... or is it?:confused:

Damn commit suicide for 30k?

hmm..if its from the tomb..does it has anything to do with reincarnation? well for chinese (taoist), the belief is one's souls (yes, plural) are divided into 3 when he dies..1 at the tomb, 1 goes for reincarnation, and 1 in the afterworld... or is it?:confused:

Dats wat i heard too, but most common is the place which has the most accidents and claimed many lives, this place will still has a lot of accidents because the souls there need someone to replace their place in order to be reincarnated..So, the chinese will put a rock there which they ade prayed so that less accident happens..

---------- Post added at 07:57 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:53 AM ----------

Damn commit suicide for 30k?

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2012/4/17/nation/11118208&sec=nation

Dats wat i heard too, but most common is the place which has the most accidents and claimed many lives, this place will still has a lot of accidents because the souls there need someone to replace their place in order to be reincarnated..So, the chinese will put a rock there which they ade prayed so that less accident happens..

Yup, same as construction site where they normally place a "datuk" to make the place peacefully and accident free until the construction is finished then only they will remove it.....

i went to a concert last weekend and parked at an empty site beside the stadium, opened temporary for parking...then i parked at the end of the car park.
went home like usual then felt weird cos when i am alone downstair online and watch tv, can hear sound from kitchen, wall, floor etc like what we discussed earlier...marble drop, knocking sound, suddenly this n that, i just ignored and went to bed upstair after i finished my thing.
monday: went movie n on the way back, my wife keep arguing with me on a very petty matter and get aggressive by losing temper n so..usually she got no temper and don like to raise voice...so i felt funny but i argued too cos suddenly been scolded by harsh remark, i also react la...but i noticed her face very irritating look...ugly also...but i didnt think much cos quarrelling ma....

late nite monday: continue argue at home and i slept upstair and she slept downstair, ....i still hear funny sound up the ceiling, ignore, off all lights and slept....that was about 2am

early morning tueday: woke up...by alarm clock approx 7am, noticed all my lights in my room, total 5 downlight with double bulb all on....so damn bright....got agitated, asked my wife why on all the lights...she got very angry and told me she swear, she never even went upstair the whole nite.....who the bloody hell on my lights?

to be continue...cos very long story....up to now....later i continue.

Anti climax already, read got no ending.....

Anyway, while reading about you hearing sound, I just remembered about this morning too. My kids off to college at 7am, My wife leaves for work at 8am, so this morning when I was in the toilet, my wife said she is going off, heard her drove her car out, then 5 minutes later hear some sound from the kitchen. I was thinking to myself, no one is in, why got sound. Then when I got dressed for work, I usually check my email before going off to work, then heard sound coming from the hall. I slowly look around then suddenly saw a squirrel trying to get out......ha! ha! ha!

Anti climax already, read got no ending.....

Anyway, while reading about you hearing sound, I just remembered about this morning too. My kids off to college at 7am, My wife leaves for work at 8am, so this morning when I was in the toilet, my wife said she is going off, heard her drove her car out, then 5 minutes later hear some sound from the kitchen. I was thinking to myself, no one is in, why got sound. Then when I got dressed for work, I usually check my email before going off to work, then heard sound coming from the hall. I slowly look around then suddenly saw a squirrel trying to get out......ha! ha! ha!

What intrigued me about your story is your kids are college going??? Wah! Taikor betul betul :adore: