Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
Yup, at that time I thought the other party pushing it, but we are suppose to be touching it only, not pressing on it....:biggrin:
Also the ones we played with travels in circles, means as it moves it goes round and round in circles. The only time it travel straight is between YES, and HOME.

What if it still wants to play and you have no other questions left to ask? Can ask for 4D numbers?

I did not post about 4D numbers, because I knew some one will ask....hahahahaha:biggrin:
Yes, it was asked before, but so far no one have strike anything. Like bro. ehdrian mentioned maybe will strike if got conditions....

Can can, but wat if it says it wants to "follow" u?..

Actually I've been thinking. What's wrong with the thing following me if it doesn't kacau?

I did not post about 4D numbers, because I knew some one will ask....hahahahaha:biggrin:
Yes, it was asked before, but so far no one have strike anything. Like bro. ehdrian mentioned maybe will strike if got conditions....

Hehehehe.. :biggrin: It was bound to happen. I wanna strike that Toto 6/55 so so so bad I tell you.

Follow the steps, play and ask if can strike Toto or not? 4D cannot maybe Toto can.......:biggrin:

If it doesn't go away and still need us to ask questions.. Then here goes..
"can you leave?" , "no!"
"ok.. Next ques..can you please leave?" , "no"
"alright..next question..can you please farking leave?" , "no"
"can u fking knnaccb just leave?"

Like that sure won't leave, because we are suppose to ask the spirit to go HOME............kakakaakakkakaka:biggrin:

If it doesn't go away and still need us to ask questions.. Then here goes..
"can you leave?" , "no!"
"ok.. Next ques..can you please leave?" , "no"
"alright..next question..can you please farking leave?" , "no"
"can u fking knnaccb just leave?"

Then it say " I want to fking knnaccb you " :thefinger:

i played b4 and it freaked me up when i ask how old are u, she said 10 and then i asked her where are u, she replied here. then we got nothing to ask, so we politely asked her to go home, she said NO, then we slowly move the coin to HOME, the coin pulled us away and circling n circling...so i remember my friend told us, do not be offensive, politely ask her to leave for HOME, then she obliged..from then on..no more "spirit of coin"....
u never shout or insult them cos they can possess you if u let go the coin without reaching HOME...

simple to draw out, use old 20sen coins, draw 36 small circle around - 26 alphabets and 0-9 numeric, centre draw a square and write HOME, left of HOME, draw a circle with a 50sen coins u write YES, right of HOME you write NO. then get a coins 50sens preferred cos easier to share fingers there. then u call, spirit of coin, spirit of coin, if you are around, pls move to YES...spirit of coin, spirit of coin, repeat again and again until u felt the coin moves.....good luck and dont blame me if u get possessed.....cheerz n out!

Actually I've been thinking. What's wrong with the thing following me if it doesn't kacau?

My parent's prev hse is haunted, so we asked help frm the sifu to stop being disturbed..The sifu gave us some mantras and etc, after dat peaceful d, but the sifu said it's better we move out bcos staying with dat "thing" will gv "Yin" energy to us whc is bad and our luck will bcome bad resulting in falling sick/property loss/accident etc..

Ok that's bad in that sense.. but if it helps to win that RM20 million.. fuh. I can afford to hire a "sifu" and buy a new house no problem!

Hmm, if u really dat desperate, then go buy a short bamboo abt a metre, go to the nearest chinese cemetary, choose a tomb and plonk it at the rear of the tomb..I've heard many ppl say u confirm can kena 4D if u ask frm "them" BUT do not run away when u c them..

That reminds me of my ex colleague who was renting a house. One night when coming back, the headlamps of the car shine towards a mango tree that was in the compound. A split second, she could see that some one was there, but as they look again could not see anything. Then things started to happen, so they went and ask a medium. Seems some one died there so the spirit still lurking there. Since their own house was not ready they ask the medium if it was able to carry on staying there, so the medium told them to pray and burn offerings to it and ask not o disturb them. After that all peaceful, until they shifted off......:driver:

got new stories...just had a tea with some business partner, they were telling their tales...so will share later la..too many stories to digest.

ok story no.1
from my friend who stayed in xxxx, her sister bought a new house and usually their belief is to pray all 4 corners n centre of the house to bless for good luck n chase out those uninvited occupants when the house was vacant....they did the ceremony by praying the 4 corners....and light up joss sticks...but they forgot to do it at centre of it. so...to be continue cos need to attend to a customer who came...sorry..