no more stories? keep it coming..its entertaining :wavey: or gotta wait a few months more for....
Wow... u guys damn dasyat la. Wanna have tt to hear ghost stories.

Haha. Nobody wants to experience things like this to entertain us here la. Will have to wait.
guys this is interested thread but pity i not good in writing, got any TT season ? that if got i also want to join !!!! i want to share my story
i also rmb driving in a very dark road (no cars no street lamp) heading to a village back in kuantan. that time was around 11pm, the journey is quite long n took us about 45-50 mins to reach, so me n my fren were talking bout ghost stories until we reach, hehee..so daring.
back to another story, back in 2004 if im not wrong (suddenly recall). That time my cousin was only 3 years old, so my whole family n I went to this particular restaurant in Sunway (not sure any of u noe about the restaurant in PJS9), the restaurant was packed while waiting for our dishes to ready, suddenly my cousin cried out loud and covering her face, so we asked her wat happened and she said theres a very ugly looking kid wants to play with her..then the auntie arrived n served the dishes, she asked why is she crying so loud, then my mom told her about "the kid" wants to play wif her. Then the auntie whispered n told us that the next table is her long time customer, whenever they came to the restaurant they will bring along "Guai Zai" with them with a small red packet put on the table.
(no sure wat do we call "guai zai" in english). So this is the story.
I never understood why people would want to raise these sort of spirits. I thought there's serious consequences or side effects?
I want a GTR.. R32 will do.. where is my baby ghost..![]()
Wow... u guys damn dasyat la. Wanna have tt to hear ghost stories.

TT must follow up with site visit...![]()

These "toyol" can help u in many things but the downside is that u must feed them, never ever leave them hungry or they might even kill you, this is wat i heard la, dunno true or not..

Depends on the individual. Just like people say selling their soul to the devil for something. The thing they want maybe very shiok even though if it means for a short period only....
I think no need site visit.. Juz find a far place for tt..then tell all stories related to cars. Then all drivers who drive alone from tt back home will sure have many imaginations when driving home xD