Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
guys this is interested thread but pity i not good in writing, got any TT season ? that if got i also want to join !!!! i want to share my story

Wow... u guys damn dasyat la. Wanna have tt to hear ghost stories.

This type of tt must start at 11pm and end around 3am then shiok.......kakakakakaka:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:27 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:26 AM ----------

Haha. Nobody wants to experience things like this to entertain us here la. Will have to wait.

Stories leh! can be those you have heard off......don't want to experience it to come out with the story....

guys this is interested thread but pity i not good in writing, got any TT season ? that if got i also want to join !!!! i want to share my story

Bro, u can write in language u r more proficient at, then maybe we can help u to translate..Most important is, we want to hear yr stories!..hehe

i also rmb driving in a very dark road (no cars no street lamp) heading to a village back in kuantan. that time was around 11pm, the journey is quite long n took us about 45-50 mins to reach, so me n my fren were talking bout ghost stories until we reach, hehee..so daring.

back to another story, back in 2004 if im not wrong (suddenly recall). That time my cousin was only 3 years old, so my whole family n I went to this particular restaurant in Sunway (not sure any of u noe about the restaurant in PJS9), the restaurant was packed while waiting for our dishes to ready, suddenly my cousin cried out loud and covering her face, so we asked her wat happened and she said theres a very ugly looking kid wants to play with her..then the auntie arrived n served the dishes, she asked why is she crying so loud, then my mom told her about "the kid" wants to play wif her. Then the auntie whispered n told us that the next table is her long time customer, whenever they came to the restaurant they will bring along "Guai Zai" with them with a small red packet put on the table.
(no sure wat do we call "guai zai" in english). So this is the story.

I never understood why people would want to raise these sort of spirits. I thought there's serious consequences or side effects?

These "toyol" can help u in many things but the downside is that u must feed them, never ever leave them hungry or they might even kill you, this is wat i heard la, dunno true or not..

Depends on the individual. Just like people say selling their soul to the devil for something. The thing they want maybe very shiok even though if it means for a short period only....

TT must follow up with site visit... :biggrin:

I think no need site visit.. Juz find a far place for tt..then tell all stories related to cars. Then all drivers who drive alone from tt back home will sure have many imaginations when driving home xD

site visit and a field trip laaa..

---------- Post added at 09:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:07 PM ----------

lets start with highland tower area for our TT session, each us bring some snacks, beers, candies, kacangs.. then we set up a small camp side..

These "toyol" can help u in many things but the downside is that u must feed them, never ever leave them hungry or they might even kill you, this is wat i heard la, dunno true or not..

How do these people go on holiday and stuff? Feed it with what? Is there anyway to get rid of them? What can these toyols do?

Sorry, I'm very ill informed about these things and I'm also not really a big believer.... but I got small balls so I never diss these things. :biggrin:

Depends on the individual. Just like people say selling their soul to the devil for something. The thing they want maybe very shiok even though if it means for a short period only....

Hmm.. I think it depends on what the deal was. Hehehe. You'd have to be verrrrrrrrrry specific.

I think no need site visit.. Juz find a far place for tt..then tell all stories related to cars. Then all drivers who drive alone from tt back home will sure have many imaginations when driving home xD

I just remembered a old story about my friend who experienced this. He actually did do this with us (talk about ghost stories). I just listened and got the chills the whole time but lucky for me that was it. He on the other hand was driving home and got some really horrified stares from motorcyclists and other cars coming from the other direction. He had a few people point fingers at his roof (horrified stares), a few people flashed him (cars from opposite direction) and even had a few people honking him.

He was driving his Kelisa and didn't know why there were so many people annoying him on the way home until when he almost reached home and he heard banging on his roof. That frightened the crap outta him and something kept on banging his roof all the way until he reached home. He parked outside his gate, dashed into his house and locked the door and offered some joss sticks to the altar. He looked out the window and what he saw was something that'll he'll never forget. A old lady was sitting on the top of his car, she was furiously banging on the roof and she was hugging something that looked like a bolster and had really messy hair.

He just stayed near the altar and kept praying. About an hour later the mysterious old lady dissapeared. He only realised the 'thing' dissapeared after he realised the banging had stopped.

Probably the old lady was at the story telling, maybe one story was unfinished, so she tailed your friend to get the ending.....